I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector

Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector Reviews

TW610ST
Add Alert For Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$599 - $980 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best Kept Secret
 
Best Kept Secretokay, did a ton a research and I am about to finally put all this 3D mess to rest for those who are looking for the best bang for your buck with awesome quality in projector bluray movies and Bluray 3D. First, you do need the IR emmiter and Vision setup to make it work, and you dont need a projector listed on the Nvidea website for their requirements to make 3D work either for a projector, but it does require manipulation to get 3D to happen.I was going fo...

Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector review by C. Hesman "Videographer" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Hesman "Videographer"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Projector!
 
We are using this projector in our sanctuary for worship. The picrture is bright - the colors accurate - the ability to adjust the projector in ways to numerous to mention is great! Whe I mounted this unit, had to move it som 5 feet closer to the screnn as it is a short throw projector - That just made the image better! This is a great unit at a good price from a great distributor! Thanks B&H

Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector review by DaRev can be read at B&H Photo
 
DaRev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2012
User Location: Phillipsburg, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not good for 3d
 
to begin with it is bright even in the day time the problem is when u try to watch a 3d movie no no for dvd and blue ray it works fine im returning it hate it

Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector review by eya can be read at Amazon.Com
 
eya
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Unreliable
 
After using the projector for a total of 7 hours the VGA output became inoperative. For our use, the VGA output is every bit as important as the VGA input so the projector is useless for our needs.

Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector review by Jim Whiteside can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Whiteside
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wish it had a plug and play feature
 
Purchased this for trade shows. It shows pictures bright enough for show floors. I was able to show a 50"~60" screen with only few feet of distance, which is awesome for small booths.The only drawback for using this for trade shows is that it does NOT have a plug and play feature. If I could plug in a USB memory card and loop jpeg files, presentation files or video files, it would be perfect.Without this feature, you have to connect it to your laptop or a media player with a ...

Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector review by SteamQueen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SteamQueen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Projector!
 
This is a great projector! We use Power Point for our worship services, and the colors and clarity of this projector far exceed our previous one. We also use it for video (movie) projection and the image is clear and brght! This is great, reasonably priced product, and B&H's service is incomparable!

Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector review by DaRev can be read at B&H Photo
 
DaRev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2012
User Location: Phillipsburg, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Superb 3D
 
Very bright projector, helpful in the living room where you can't have absolute darkness. Throws a beautiful 120" image from about 4 feet!Using an HD6950 card in my htpc , TMT5 and DLP-Link glasses for 3d.

Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector review by ToxicHash can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ToxicHash
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Performance Projector
 
This is 2nd projector purchase for our church. It has bright image and higher resolution than the first model purchase before. It's easy to use and good value for price and quality. Highly recommended.

Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector review by Ray Kwok can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ray Kwok
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great bright and short throw is outstanding
 
Life and space saver in any large venue and will recommend to order again with very fast shipment to Hawaii!

Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector review by JV can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
Easy to set up and use - first projector I have ever owned, so I don't have much to compare...can put this VERY close to the surface you are projecting on - wish there was a zoom function to make the image smaller/larger without moving it. It is practically touching the wall in some cases before it fits what I am using it for.

Optoma TW610ST WXGA Multimedia Projector review by Kathy Hussey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathy Hussey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter