I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector

Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector Reviews

TH1060
Add Alert For Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1187 - $1400 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A great projector!
 
This review is from: Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p, 3600 lumen DLP Projector (Office Product) So a great projector of Optoma, and even a top excellent projector I have seen or used!It's valuable for enjoy FULL HD video in home!I love it!

Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just PERFECT!
 
This review is from: Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p, 3600 lumen DLP Projector (Office Product) I researched for hours and days for a projector that would be ideal for our family's outdoor movie theater. THIS IS IT! It is so well made, so easy to use, the picture is simply INCREDIBLE and I am absolutely THRILLED with this purchase. I did spend a little more than I had intended, but I wanted a REALLY NICE projector and this one is undoubtedly worth every penny.

Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Finally an actual review
 
After many nights of searching for a review on the TH1060, I finally could not wait any longer. So, I bought it with absolutely no reviews on my desktop. Knowing the return policy of B&H, I was not worried IF it did not do what the manufacture stated it would do. The defined usage of this projector is to present via our new MacBook Pro, PowerPoint presentations of our business. Knowing my Kuro tastes on the plasma screen, I was blown away at the depth of colors now presenting itself at 108" diag...

Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector review by peonyman can be read at B&H Photo
 
peonyman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2011
User Location: Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Quiet, bright, great price!
 
Projector is ceiling mounted in a conference room, projecting onto a wall with dry erase/projection material (about 20 feet proj. distance).Our one year old Optoma TX1080 was stolen, so it was a bit of good news that the equally spec'ed TH1060 was cheaper by several hundred dollars. Turns out the new model is quieter by quite a bit (great for meetings), has a slightly bigger image than the TX1080 did, and gives just as good image quality.Setup was fast: rotated the image for ceiling mount, aime...

Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector review by steve in houston can be read at B&H Photo
 
steve in houston
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2011
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awesome projector
 
This unit is perfect for projecting HD video. As a video professional I was looking for a projector that would highlight my work and this unit does not disappoint. The connections are versatile and the picture is very bright, even in daylight. Highly Recommended!

Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector review by muephonic can be read at B&H Photo
 
muephonic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2011
User Location: Glen Ellyn, IL
Review From: User Review
 
very good
 
super quality

Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector review by valerijs can be read at B&H Photo
 
valerijs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2011
User Location: Latvia
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Projector, not sure on longevity
 
We have two of these in a large meeting and conference room. Picture quality is good, even in a room that doesn't get that dark. Plenty of inputs on it makes it versatile. One of the two went bad within a year, so I'm not sure on longevity yet. But I did replace this with another and picture was even better than before, might have not been 100% out of the box.

Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector review by String75 can be read at CDW
 
String75
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2015
User Location: Nebraska
Review From: User Review
 
Bright, and inexpensive!
 
We were looking for a replacement for our old projector. Higher resolution and 4x brighter, this is a definite must have!

Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector review by Khoi can be read at CDW
 
Khoi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2014
User Location: Draper, UT
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Recommended to me by a professional installer. I have not been disappointed.
 
We are using this projector in a classroom with 2 to 30 people. The interface is easy, the multiple source options are a big plus. We are happy with this projector. Concerning Reliability, we've not had this projector long enough to form an opinion. So far, so good.

Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector review by Dave can be read at CDW
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2016
User Location: New Bern, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Projector
 
This projector is excellent for viewing text. The clarity is amazaing and also the brightness. It supports high resolution which makes it easy to fit everything on the screen.

Optoma TH1060 HD 1080p DLP Projector review by Mike can be read at CDW
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2016
User Location: Des Moines, IA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter