I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature

OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature Reviews

1210012
Add Alert For OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$21 - $59 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Easy to use, now easy to carry tripods
 
Always had the choice of added burden in carrying the tripod in its case. This strap definitely makes that choice easier, as carrying the tripod is now much easier, I won't have to leave it behind as often. It is also easier to deploy the tripod. The pads are comfortable. I tend to use this with the ballhead down. Why fight gravity if I do not have to? It seems easier to use it this way.

OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature review by Vincent can be read at B&H Photo
 
Vincent
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2012
User Location: Monrovia, Ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Made in the USA Quality
 
I bought this strap to fit and carry a new still-camera tripod as effortlessly as possible. I shoot mainly wildlife photos and need gear that is quick to operate, quiet in operation, and the lighter the weight, the better. This is a very well constructed strap that I expect will give me many years of use, based on previous OP/TECH straps. I like the tackiness of the inside of this strap because it keeps the tripod from slipping around as I change positions while hiking, squatting, going prone, a...

OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature review by Tied can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tied
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2012
User Location: Orland Park, IL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A must have for any tripod user
 
I have a very heavy tripod and had a terrible time carrying it around with out hurting my self. This was the best option i could find and i love. It took a minute to put on and adjust and your set. It's easier then a bag just un-clip one side and your ready to start.

OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature review by tripod strap can be read at Adorama
 
tripod strap
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2008
User Location: Chicago, Il
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simple ideas are often the bes!
 
Most of my photography is nature and lightening the load is very important. This simple padded, adjustable tote strap has replaced the cumbersome tripod bag I used to use to transport my Benbo tripods into the bush. You need not worry about where to stash your bag when the tripod is in use. You can leave the strap attached to the tripod without hinderance, You can even transport the tripod with the camera attached at sporting events. Beats a tripod bag for most needs.

OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature review by E-1Freak can be read at Adorama
 
E-1Freak
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2008
User Location: Tucson, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Gets the job done
 
Easy way to free up my hands when carrying a tripod. Quick release allows fast deployment. Adjutability give me the option of carrying the tripod from closed to fully open.

OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature review by Norm can be read at Adorama
 
Norm
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2011
User Location: NW Chicago suburbs
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I was looking for.
 
I prefer not to carry a tripod, but when I have needed to it was very cumbersome and uncomfortable. With the Op/Tech strap I carry my tripod in comfort, and more importantly, take it with me more often.

OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature review by Mr. B can be read at Adorama
 
Mr. B
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2009
User Location: Ringgold, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I was looking for
 
It is what I have been looking for in the right price range. It fits well on my tripod.

OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature review by Al at Southhill can be read at Adorama
 
Al at Southhill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2008
User Location: St. Louis, Missouri
Review From: User Review
 
An ideal tripod strap
 
Tripod straps are really useful for lugging your tripod around in the field. This strap is fully adjustable and works very well.The natural colours look good as well.

OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature review by IanW can be read at B&H Photo
 
IanW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2012
User Location: Perth, Western Australia
Review From: User Review
 
Would buy this again
 
Going to use it in Alaska to carry the camera

OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature review by spinner can be read at B&H Photo
 
spinner
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2012
User Location: West Milton,Oh
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Should have bought this a long time ago!
 
Makes carrying gitzo 5530 very comfortable.

OpTech 1210012 Tripod Strap - Nature review by cjs47601 can be read at B&H Photo
 
cjs47601
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2012
User Location: Boonville Indiana
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  108 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter