I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black

OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black Reviews

1001092
Add Alert For OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $39 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Much better than Nikon supplied strap
 
This strap is far more comfortable than the original Nikon D300 supplied strap. The padding and the neoprene material make the D300 easy to wear/carry all day long. I sling it diagonally across my body with the 18-200 lens mounted on it and it is secure and comfortable. The strap absorbs shock so the strap doesn't cut into your shoulder. I highly reccomend it!

OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black review by Mapman can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mapman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2008
User Location: Princeton, N.J.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's a Great Strap!
 
The Op/Tech Super Classic Strap 3/8" looks to be well made - and made in the USA! The pad is made of a neoprene like covered in fabric/non skid/stretchable material that is wide enough to support the weight of a DSLR and remain really comfortable to wear. You can detach the pad from the rest of the strap with a male connector on one end and a female connector at the other. So, you can convert it from a sholder to a wrist strap. Op/Tech sells a variety of accessory connectors and straps of d...

OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black review by Todd can be read at Adorama
 
Todd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2010
User Location: Derwood, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Shocked at how great this strap is
 
Maybe I've gotten cynical, but I just usually expect to be disappointed these days. NOT with this strap. I did all the research, it gets great reviews, etc., so I ordered it to see. I cannot believe how comfortable this strap is. I was shocked. I ordered this one for the extra length so I can wear it across the body and have the camera right at my hip. Works perfectly. I attached one side to the battery pack which allows the camera to rest on its side against my hip. No lenses sticking straight...

OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black review by christi can be read at B&H Photo
 
christi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2011
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NICE
 
i loved this optech, i used 5D MK II with 85MM 1.2 L II and i feel comfortable and made me feel like i was carries nothing, this strap has been excellent if u compare with the original strap

OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black review by Kaizer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kaizer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2010
User Location: Hillburn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Comfort Is Short-Lived
 
This review is from: OP/TECH USA 1001092 Super Classic Strap-3/8 inch for cameras and binoculars- neoprene (Black) (Electronics) It's been over a year since I tried the OP/TECH strap, and I've tried everything to accommodate my usual neck ache from camera straps. I have to say that, by and large, this strap fails. My camera weighs only 19 ounces (Canon SX20 IS), but after an hour, it actually hurts. I tried padding the part that goes around the neck, and that didn't help. My bri...

OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bought it before bought it again
 
Great strap and not expensive. Don't believe it about the claps design that could come apart... they are VERY SECURE.. I have owned this type of OP/Tech strap for years with no problems whatsoever... Bought it again for my new camera.

OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black review by NE Bird Lover can be read at B&H Photo
 
NE Bird Lover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2013
User Location: NE
Review From: User Review
 
Better than original Straps
 
One strap was completely worn out so I purchased two of these,better than the original straps.

OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black review by Geoff can be read at B&H Photo
 
Geoff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2013
User Location: Gold Coast, Australia
Review From: User Review
 
comfortable and solid strap
 
Grips shoulder nicely and is quite comfortable. I typically carry a camera and lens that weigh about 4 pounds and the weight is nicely distibuted at that level.

OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black review by Steve can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2013
User Location: Santa Fe, NM
Review From: User Review
 
Quality Product
 
Very comfortable and has "quick disconnect" feature. I have tried the Uni-Loop but finally went back to the 3/8" webbing - didn't like the little "Uni" plastic body around the camera body. Since I had the Super Classic-Uni, if I want extra lenght, I can use that neck portion with the quick connection feature of the Super Classic-3/8", too.And, the little extra "stretch" of the neck band is so much more comfortable than the OEM straps.

OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black review by Roxie2401 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Roxie2401
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2013
User Location: Western PA
Review From: User Review
 
Easy on the Neck
 
I have two - one for a Nikon D800 and the other for a Maniya 645 AF, both heavy cameras. The straps really make a difference.

OpTech 1001092 Super Classic Camera Strap with 3/8" Webbing Connectors & Quick Disconnects - Black review by Jeff can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jeff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2013
User Location: Coral Springs, Florida
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  263 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter