I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black

Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black Reviews

6201142
Add Alert For Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Too small for Celestron Ultima 100
 
Adorama said it would fit my scope, it didnt, too small, returned and waiting refund

Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black review by MB can be read at Adorama
 
MB
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2013
User Location: Sequim Wa
Review From: User Review
 
Very tight fit.
 
Bought this for use with a Nikon Porstaff 5 20-60x82 angled spotting scope. Tight fit and velcro closure will not close completely but neoprene does offer better protection than the pouch provided with the scope. I can not recommend due to the closure issue.

Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black review by DaveB can be read at B&H Photo
 
DaveB
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2014
User Location: Council Bluffs, IA
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent cover for the money
 
I purchased this scope cover to protect my Bushnell Trophy 20-60x65 spotting scope because the soft case that came with the telescope was taking up too much room in my range bag, and I did not want to spend a lot of money. The Bushnell Trophy easily fit into the neoprene case with a little room to spare. The cover could actually be tighter circumference wise, so I believe it would fit even larger scopes than my 65 mm. It is thick enough to protect my scope from the other stuff in my range bag. I...

Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black review by Koolmoose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Koolmoose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Before purchasing I email the manufacturer for fitting information, their response was quick & accurate. Fair price, good quality and fitted my Nikon spotting scope perfectly

Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black review by JB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
space saving soft pouch.
 
Looks good and is functional for saving space..however would prefer thicker padding and/ or compartments for small tripod, etc. average for price.

Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black review by ericn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ericn
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great little cover
 
Good quality and good price on a hard to find product. Adds protection against bumps, dust, dirt, and moisture. And the camo pattern looks better than the picture.

Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black review by uncle raymie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
uncle raymie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It is a good cover, but has very little padding.
 
First off, I ordered a Large not a Medium but I was sent the wrong item.There are few areas of the Amazon website that have issues where you put the item you want in the cart and you instead get a different item.Regarding the product, it is well made but does not provide protection. it would be perfect if it actually had about 1/2in of padding. It will keep you spotting scope clean and water proof but zero additional impact protection.

Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black review by E. Stuarti can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Stuarti
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
All around great purchase.
 
Perfect size, perfect amount of room for my tripod and spotting scope. Couldn't be happier.

Op/Tech 6201142 Soft Pouch for Large, Angled Spotting Scopes 16 - 19" Long and 4" in Diameter - Black review by Marilyn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marilyn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter