I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black.

Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. Reviews

Regular  |  719283591968
Add Alert For Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1 - $30 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Fit
 
Have been looking for jeans in a big mans size that wont break the bank. This fit perfect and are just what I wanted. Thanks Wal-Mart for remembering us Big Guys. We like to wear clothes too!

Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. review by greys4me can be read at Walmart
 
greys4me
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2012
User Location: St. Louis, Mo.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Poor quality by mail
 
Very poor quality when ordered by mail.

Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. review by johnny3000 can be read at Walmart
 
johnny3000
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (34 of 46) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Size
 
I ordered three recently, I knew the size since I have been wearing the same size for 20 years, 32x32. I always had a mixture of Wranglers and some Rustlers.Unless this recent batch accounted for my washing and drying them 10 times before wearing them, WAY TOO BIG. First thing I thought of was the Pants on the Ground song.Checked the tag, yup - correct size on the labels.Thought about taking them back and all that hassle... cut them up for rags instead. Ordered some Wranglers from the Wrangler s...

Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. review by Rotro can be read at Walmart
 
Rotro
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
44% (8 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
I have a had time finding plus size jeans for my husband at a resonable price. I bought these several times and he loves them.

Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. review by 4cmp can be read at Walmart
 
4cmp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2011
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
37% (6 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good jeans
 
good jeans fit well good price. thanks

Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. review by barbaraara can be read at Walmart
 
barbaraara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2011
User Location: gulf breeze, fl.
Review From: User Review
 
12% (4 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have always loved these Jeans. They fit good and look good. They only thing I wish they had more in my size. They only had 1 size 50x30 in blue and I had a hard time getting the black jeans. Finally they had my size on the web site. Now I am wait ing for the shorts.(hide full review)

Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. review by NyValueMan can be read at Walmart
 
NyValueMan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2011
User Location: Elmira, NY
Review From: User Review
 
10% (3 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Have worn this style before but have found I now needed one size up, but size was not available in store, fortunately could order on line. Use these pants for 'work pants' and they are long lasting and comfortable.

Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. review by recordskeeper can be read at Walmart
 
recordskeeper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2011
User Location: Madison Conn.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fit
 
Big Guys, they are right when they say regular fit. If you are large in the thighs or have a generous belly go with the relaxed fit in the Wranglers. The construction and quality of material was excellent in this price range. The only problem for me was that the fit in the thighs was tight.(hide full review)

Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. review by BigManAlreadyTaken can be read at Walmart
 
BigManAlreadyTaken
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2014
User Location: Pageland, SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Did not fit...
 
Did not fit, I returned them to a walmart store. They took them back with out a problem.

Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. review by 470Belmont can be read at Walmart
 
470Belmont
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2011
User Location: Dillsburg, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BEST VALUE
 
These jeans are made by Wrangler.They are a great value and a nice pair of jeans.

Op/Tech 719283591968 Dual Harness, Carries Two Cameras or Binoculars, Size , Black. review by bbwclevoh can be read at Walmart
 
bbwclevoh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2013
User Location: bbwclevoh
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  136 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter