I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL

Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL Reviews

6711062
Add Alert For Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $29 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wrist Strap Does the Job!
 
Use a similar strap on my other body which is canvas (preferred) over neoprene. However, I use this with a D90, so maybe a lighter strap with a lighter body will work better. I love wrist straps and prefer them to anything hanging around my neck. They provide a good safety net in the event that you lose your grip on your camera.

Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL review by miatamich can be read at Adorama
 
miatamich
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2011
User Location: Ann Arbor, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Strong Strap
 
I put this on my Lumix FZ40 and took it through a 10 day vacation in the mountains. It always felt secure- even in those very iffy moments of letting the camera go completely. Fit is snug and adjustable. It can get a bit sweaty on a hot humid day, but what doesn't? Otherwise, there is no weakest link.

Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL review by Astrotomicus can be read at B&H Photo
 
Astrotomicus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2011
User Location: Northeast US
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Control over edges
 
I use the Op/Tech sling strap so I already have the uni-loops attached to my camera. This strap will allow me to have more control for nature photos such as dangling over the river, or even for selfies.

Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL review by NEKate can be read at Adorama
 
NEKate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location: Rochester, NH
Review From: User Review
 
Great strap
 
I needed a hand strap for my ILC, and this looked as though it would meet my needs. This strap installed easily, and makes holding my ILC much easier. I found that my photos were sharper, because I was able to hold the camera steadier. I highly recommend this strap.

Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL review by Camerazack can be read at B&H Photo
 
Camerazack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2013
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
Use for easy hand holding. Tried Nikon Grip Strap. This is much better as it is not so tight and constraining. Forget the other grip straps and go with the Op Tech.

Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL review by RVLPhotography can be read at B&H Photo
 
RVLPhotography
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2013
User Location: Greensboro, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
Wrist strap is strong and very comfortable!

Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL review by J can be read at B&H Photo
 
J
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2012
User Location: Okinawa, Japan
Review From: User Review
 
Works well
 
Perfect for holding a camera in your hand while keeping it safe. Comfortable and secure.

Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL review by Liz can be read at B&H Photo
 
Liz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2012
User Location: St Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
Waited So Long I Stopped Looking
 
I bought a Canon 20D the first year they came out (maybe five or six years ago) and wanted something like this, but no luck. Eventually I stopped looking. When DSLRs started having video capability, I figured... They must be making stabilizing wrist cuffs/straps. And, of course, they are. But I really only need a safety strap like this little rascal. So far it is awesome, well constructed, soft and stretchy, comfortable, and does the job well.My only niggle is the little plastic wrist-size a...

Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL review by Dave can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2011
User Location: Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
easiest strap for everyday shooting
 
Great product to replace uncomfortable neck strap for my D90. It feels very secure. I would not recommend for anyone who prefers to have both hands free at times. I use it mostly when I am shooting for a while with same lens. I also noticed that I am less likely to catch myself on the strap when the camera is on the desk, as I would occasionally with a long neck strap hanging around. Great idea!

Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL review by KShaw can be read at B&H Photo
 
KShaw
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2010
User Location: CT
Review From: User Review
 
Wrist Strap
 
Very Comfortable

Op/Tech 6711062 SLR WRIST STRAP - STEEL review by Tuckerman can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tuckerman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2010
User Location: Aspen, CO
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  411 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter