I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green

Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green Reviews

3819332
Add Alert For Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $48 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Seeing is beliving
 
FIRST.. if u looking for a replacement strap for your APC dslr you have found it.If u looking for a strap that u can turn into a slang strap u have found it, now if u wont to use this as a slang strap u need to get the XL 3/8 strap they sell i try the slang strap but i did not like the way it attached to the camera so i use XL straps attached to my Nikon D3200 it goes from my shoulder to my hip ok i will disclose some information its not as big as the picture shows it is wide as the basic st...

Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green review by stevenchadg can be read at B&H Photo
 
stevenchadg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2013
User Location: alabama
Review From: User Review
 
40% (2 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well built, easy on the neck
 
I'm not sure what to say here that hasn't already been said.The memory foam is infinitely more comfortable than the standard kit Canon DSLR neck strap. With the Canon strap my neck would get very hot very quickly. It was functional, but not something I wanted to keep around my neck for extended periods.My fiance bought this for me from my wish list, and my only regret is that I didn't order it for myself as soon as I found it!No more chafing of skin. No more major neck discomfort. I still get sw...

Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green review by Stephen Lerch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Lerch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Straps are good
 
I really don't use straps as they can get in the way. If you are a strap user, then you will like this one.

Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green review by IEHD can be read at B&H Photo
 
IEHD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2016
User Location: Chino, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very well made
 
Very well made. The black lining behind the red is very soft & comfortable--fells like it's gel-filled. Gave 4 stars only because the "red" was not a true red, but a bit orange.

Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green review by Life In Macro can be read at B&H Photo
 
Life In Macro
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2016
User Location: WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good strap
 
The clips are such that you cannot put the strap on backward although you might twist it in the middle before snapping it. I feel that the two ends that attach to the camera are a little longer that they should be. Thus if you take the strap off when you mount it on a tripod the to ends will be more apt to blow in the wind and may be a problem. The padded part is a great improvement over the manufacture's strap.

Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green review by Dr Pepper can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dr Pepper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2015
User Location: Boulder, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great, clips allow two lengths
 
Perfect, comfortable and the clasps allow two lenghts. Disconnect the strap and the two ends can clasp thus providing for a short hand-hold strap.The other great thing is the Op/Tech system has many cable accessories such as expansion/extension straps that can all interconnect. So, if you need a longer strap for backpacking etc., just buy their extension straps. They all work together.

Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green review by Bruce in Philly can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bruce in Philly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2015
User Location: Philadelphia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very comfortable and long-lasting
 
This is my 2nd one. The 1st was purchased about 10 years ago and made it thru 2 cameras. I could have used it on my new camera since it was a little frayed around the edges but decided it was time for a new one. Pleasantly surprised that the new one is just as well-made as my first one was. More important, it's even more comfortable.

Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green review by IO can be read at B&H Photo
 
IO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2015
User Location: CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great on a Minolta Autocord TLR
 
I got this for a 1962 Minolta Autocord that has standard lugs for straps. The strap is the right length for waist-level shooting, and seems robust enough for this ~2 lb camera. The material is not extremely slip-proof, so I wear the strap either around my neck for shooting, or bandolier style (across a shoulder) for carrying. The thick part of the strap comes off with quick-relases, making tripod-based shooting convenient, when appropriate.

Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green review by Adrian can be read at B&H Photo
 
Adrian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2015
User Location: Bethesda, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Para no sufrir
 
Compré este accesorio para mi E-M1, que es pequeña y liviana pero que, colgada de mi cuello durante horas me generaba una fatiga que llegaba a ser dolorosa. Con mi nueva correa OP/TECH USA se terminó el sufrimiento. Es lo suficientemente larga como para llevar colgadas las dos cámaras a diferentes alturas. Es fácil de desarmar para esas ocasiones en que uno necesita estar libre con la cámara

Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green review by dano can be read at B&H Photo
 
dano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2015
User Location: dano.rodriguez
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Envy Strap
 
I purchased this strap to use with my Micro Four-Thirds camera. I like that the size of the strap is in proportion to the size and weight of my camera, unlike the straps made for larger DSLRs. The padded portion of the strap is comfortable on my neck the connector to the camera seems very secure. By adjusting strap to its longest length, I am able to wear it as a sling but this might not work with a taller person.

Op/Tech 3819332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Forest Green review by Kickle can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kickle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2015
User Location: Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  74 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter