I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue

Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue Reviews

3804332
Add Alert For Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $48 (24 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Well built, easy on the neck
 
I'm not sure what to say here that hasn't already been said.The memory foam is infinitely more comfortable than the standard kit Canon DSLR neck strap. With the Canon strap my neck would get very hot very quickly. It was functional, but not something I wanted to keep around my neck for extended periods.My fiance bought this for me from my wish list, and my only regret is that I didn't order it for myself as soon as I found it!No more chafing of skin. No more major neck discomfort. I still get sw...

Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue review by Stephen Lerch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Lerch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Comfy
 
Great product for the price.

Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue review by loumabu can be read at Adorama
 
loumabu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2011
User Location: Monterey
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simply the most comfortable strap ever!
 
This "Envy" is simply the most comfortable strap I've ever owned or used. It was recommended by a friend a few years ago and I have them on all my cameras. I use them for long days of shooting sports events with larger lenses such as Canon's 70-200 f2.8L IS. Even with the weight of this lens and full-size Canon "D" cameras, the strap remains comfortable through the day. Also, the strap is long enough to carry a camera/lens over the neck to the waist, still permitting the user to swing/slide ...

Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue review by Photo2757 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Photo2757
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2012
User Location: Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
Gets the job done!
 
It's not super-fancy, but I wanted a modest-size strap (without a giant super-wide super-padded cushion) that was just long enough to sling to one side (as opposed to a kit strap that is just long enough for around-the-neck, barely). So far I'm quite happy with this. Also, I like the discreet solid-color theme, rather than the LOOK AT ME BRAND NAME approach of most kit straps.

Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue review by Steven Johnson can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steven Johnson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2011
User Location: Oakland CA
Review From: User Review
 
comfortable strap for small necks
 
the padded strap is comfortable, but if you have a neck size greater that 16", the buckles will pinch into your neck and lay on top of you collar bone; not recommend for a heavy camera.

Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue review by Dee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good strap - nothing fancy
 
For the price this is a great strap. There is really nothing too fancy about it - it has the "quick release" clips on either end so that you can shorten the strap into something like a hand strap. The middle part is cushioned and I find it quite comfortable.Although there aren't a whole lot of frills or bells and whistles you can't beat the quality of this strap for the price.

Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue review by Joe from Pgh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe from Pgh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great strap - worth the money
 
Great strap, I use it with digital SLR. Much less stress on my neck and the release feature is good as well. I'll buy another one for by binoculars.

Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue review by omi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
omi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Functional but needs non-slip coating
 
The strap functions great, and is much more comfortable than the original Canon strap, however it needs some kind of non-slip coating as it tends to slip off my shoulders quite easily

Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue review by Alz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Memory foam works great. Most comfortable neck strap ever
 
The quick release is also convenient, and allows it to work with other Optech pieces, although I have not yet tried them. There are two sides to the strap, and the quick release allows you to use either side. One side is memory foam. The other side is backed with a nylon webbing, same as the strap is made of. I think it is supposed to give you additional grip.The construction quality is excellent.

Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue review by Charles E can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles E
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Decent Replacement
 
After i lost my stock strap, I decided to go with something different. I like the padding that this strap gives, though part of me wishes that it was a little wider. A heavier lens can make it feel like the strap is digging in, regardless of how much padding there is.

Op/Tech 3804332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Royal Blue review by T Luo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T Luo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  51 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter