I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black Reviews

ENVYB  |  3801332
Add Alert For Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $46 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
5 star strap u will love
 
lets get serious ya they are starp's out there for a lot more money but if u wont to find a starp thats comfortable...longer.... and don't advertise your camera. then u have found it. The strap's on this are longer then your basic strap u got with your camera depends on your body size and shape u can use this strap as a slang strap and not a neck strap so u can look hip and cool and have your dslr on your hip plus if its not long enough no worry u can buy extension strap for under $10.0...

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by chad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
[Updated 24 Apr 2013] Love it, Get "Uni-Adapter Loop" + "C-Loop mount" for Truly subtle and Comfortable
 
I have used this for about three years. I have tried three different straps. The one that came with my camera (Junk), then this one, and then the Pro Camera Strap with Split Strap Technology, Maximum Comfort, Ergonomic Design By Custom SLR which I liked. Recently I just felt that the Custom SLR was too bulky and obnoxious for me, a casual photographer. It is better suited for a Professional with heavier lenses.I switched back to the Envy strap, as I like the look of it and the Tempur-p...

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good strap - nothing fancy
 
For the price this is a great strap. There is really nothing too fancy about it - it has the "quick release" clips on either end so that you can shorten the strap into something like a hand strap. The middle part is cushioned and I find it quite comfortable.Although there aren't a whole lot of frills or bells and whistles you can't beat the quality of this strap for the price.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Joe from Pgh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe from Pgh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great strap - worth the money
 
Great strap, I use it with digital SLR. Much less stress on my neck and the release feature is good as well. I'll buy another one for by binoculars.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by omi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
omi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well built, easy on the neck
 
I'm not sure what to say here that hasn't already been said.The memory foam is infinitely more comfortable than the standard kit Canon DSLR neck strap. With the Canon strap my neck would get very hot very quickly. It was functional, but not something I wanted to keep around my neck for extended periods.My fiance bought this for me from my wish list, and my only regret is that I didn't order it for myself as soon as I found it!No more chafing of skin. No more major neck discomfort. I still get sw...

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Stephen Lerch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Lerch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's a strap, for your camera. It is made in the USA, comfortable to wear and appears to be well made. Do you need more?
 
OP/TECH makes great products. Durable, functional, configurable, and the perform as intended. That is what I needed and I got it. Done deal. Order one for yourself and be done with it.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Robert can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just ok. Would recommend the OP/TECH 1001062 Super Classic Strap-Uni Loop instead
 
This strap is fairly comfortable but the way the strap's looping works where it connects to my camera (Nikon D5100) it does not fall nicely to the sides when you raise the camera to your eye to take a picture.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by eds can be read at Amazon.Com
 
eds
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice strap for a mid-weight camera (mirrorless or superzoom)
 
This replaces the thin, short strap that came with my Sony NEX-6. It's longer than the Sony strap and adjustable so that the camera can hang at belt level. The strap is textured so that it doesn't slip off one's shoulder. Like other Op/Tech straps I have, it's well made and it doesn't have a loud logo -- it's plain black and relatively inconspicuous.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Michael Sandman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Sandman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I really like this strap
 
I really like this strap. I am using it on a Panasonic FZ200 and it is far superior to the standard strap that came with the camera. The main strap body is very soft and comfortable. Actually, I'd be fine with a similar strap that leaves off the snap connectors, but these allow you to buy the bottom straps to put on another camera and switch the top neck strap from camera to camera if you wish. I can't say if I would use it on a DSLR or not. But, it is designed for a lightweight DSLR and standar...

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Ann M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ann M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
comfortable strap for small necks
 
the padded strap is comfortable, but if you have a neck size greater that 16", the buckles will pinch into your neck and lay on top of you collar bone; not recommend for a heavy camera.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Dee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dee
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  50 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter