I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black Reviews

3801332
Add Alert For Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $46 (45 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Affordable/Subtle/Simple/Comfortable!
 
If my headline gets your attention, then just buy it. I have been using the strap that came with my camera for four years now. I feel like a fool, for not having bought one of these all these years. My requirements were, comfortable, slightly grippy, subtle enough to not grab any attention, and doesn't dig into my neck all day long. I also hate the idea of advertising what camera brand and model I have - Hello Nikon, big yellow letters? Really? The padding on this strap is like a thin lay...

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Shakypete can be read at B&H Photo
 
Shakypete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2009
User Location: Annapolis, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well built, easy on the neck
 
I'm not sure what to say here that hasn't already been said.The memory foam is infinitely more comfortable than the standard kit Canon DSLR neck strap. With the Canon strap my neck would get very hot very quickly. It was functional, but not something I wanted to keep around my neck for extended periods.My fiance bought this for me from my wish list, and my only regret is that I didn't order it for myself as soon as I found it!No more chafing of skin. No more major neck discomfort. I still get sw...

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Stephen Lerch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Lerch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WOW What a difference!
 
Just spent the day at the track after changing from the manufacturers strap to the Envy.It changed how I handle my camera completely.The gear I use is conventional(film).The cameras have battery packs and/or motor drives attached.Heavy.Usually,after a couple of hours,I have wound up hand carrying because of the chafing and general irritation.Not any more!The padding is great,and the system allows me to make quick gear changes while using the same strap.Plus,it's long.I'm a big guy,and most strap...

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Rob F. can be read at Adorama
 
Rob F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2008
User Location: Indianapolis,In
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
5 star strap u will love
 
If you got your first dslr or looking for something better then your basic strap you have found it. let get the bad out first it is design for a apc-format dslr camera i got mine on the nikon D3200 it is great its the same width as the basic strap but longer and much more comfortable. depends on body shape and size u can use it as a slang strap and wear it over your shoulder and let the camera sat on your hip. if its to short u can but entension straps for under $.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by stevenchadg can be read at B&H Photo
 
stevenchadg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2013
User Location: alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it
 
This is a great camera strap. The added length compared to the manufacturer's strap is long enough to allow wearing the strap across your body comfortably. The padded strap is a big step forward in comfort, too.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by JRich can be read at B&H Photo
 
JRich
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2011
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
very comfortable
 
bought 2 for 2 different cameras because the straps that came with them were NOT comfortable and I'm very happy I have these.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Elizabeth can be read at Adorama
 
Elizabeth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2011
User Location: Oakland, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Envy the comfort
 
I love it-- the memory foam is great...

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by T can be read at Adorama
 
T
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2010
User Location: PA
Review From: User Review
 
Very Comfortable and easy to Use
 
This strap is very comfortable and very easy to attach and remove for use on a tripod.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Greg can be read at Adorama
 
Greg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2010
User Location: Powhatan Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
Good strap for smaller cameras
 
Great strap for smaller SLR's. Having a D3 I couldn't use it this time and ended getting their larger Pro-Tech strap, but it is well built.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Pinkfloyd can be read at Adorama
 
Pinkfloyd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2009
User Location: Atlanta
Review From: User Review
 
Don't waste your money
 
The clips come right across my collar bone and is very uncomfortable. If they had moved these clips further down the straps it would be a great product.

Op/Tech 3801332 Envy Strap, Contoured Camera & Binocular Strap, Black review by Ang can be read at Adorama
 
Ang
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2009
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  59 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter