I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black

Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black Reviews

3401111
Add Alert For Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $59 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is a great product for those who need to have support for their camera. I use my with a Canon SD780IS. Using the thumb scrap, I can carry it while riding my bike and let go of the camera when needed. So far, so good.

Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black review by Anthony can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Each of this set of 3 straps is excellent. Each is perfectly designed for what it does (neck strap, wrist strap, finger strap). Op/Tech equipment has always been the very best in design and quality--This little set upholds their reputation.

Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black review by W. Layman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Layman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Unfortunately, the string on the quick connect strap is too large to fit through the eyelet on the Panasonic ZS20 camera. I'm assuming any ZS series camera would have the same problem. Too bad, I liked the ability to change from neck to wrist strap. Good thing the price was good so I did't lose too much money.

Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black review by L. Kentner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Kentner
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Strap
 
Ordered this for my wife so that she could switch between the neck strap and the wrist strap by using the clips. The straps are soft and comfortable.

Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black review by Alan can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2010
User Location: Christiansburg, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Cons: it isn't a strap that holds the camera on the left AND the right---it's hanging there vertically. I'm not sure how much I'll like that. But more to the point: yes, it's hard to connect on some cameras (in my case, a Canon SX160). The loop was too big to feed through easily---there's a hole in the top plate and a hole in the side, so it's like an L shaped "tunnel." I notice one reviewer gave up. I finally accomplished it by trying different things...a small, bent paperclip for ...

Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black review by Random Acts man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Random Acts man
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have a Sony RX100 camera. The camera is small enough to fit in a pocket (if you have one - I don't always) but it's quite heavy for it's size. Having the option to put it around my neck and have my hands free has been great but I still can switch it to the wrist strap when needed. I also love that I can un-clip the strap, leave the attachment loop, and put the camera in an underwater housing without having to fiddle with the very small attachment hole on the camera. My one wish is that there w...

Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black review by B. Schwartz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Schwartz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Op/Tech for Sony DSC HX9V
 
Strong, comfortable, carry options

Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black review by jrdego can be read at Adorama
 
jrdego
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2012
User Location: Long Island Bahamas
Review From: User Review
 
So Far So Good
 
I purchased this mainly for the wrist strap, but to have other options as well. It is extremely comfortable but am not sure of it's durability yet. I wish that the neckstrap was made to connect to both sides of the camera so I can hang it around my neck and unobtrusively take street photos easier but it is made to connect to just one side of a camera (I imagine most compacts just have a connector on one side).

Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black review by Schmidty can be read at Adorama
 
Schmidty
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2011
User Location: Milwaukee, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Just get the wrist strap by itself...
 
I wanted to try this out for a combination of small cameras... but was left feeling mostly dissapointed. The finger cuff never felt comfortable. Always felt either a bit too long or a bit too short. The neck strap wasn't as good as other cheap neck straps.The only one I've warmed to is the wrist strap... but would be better to buy that by itself.

Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black review by mooboy can be read at B&H Photo
 
mooboy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location: Australia
Review From: User Review
 
optech
 
Excellent product

Op/Tech 3401111 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Black review by richard P. Ness can be read at B&H Photo
 
richard P. Ness
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2013
User Location: nj
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter