I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design

Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design Reviews

3400231
Add Alert For Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $25 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Each of this set of 3 straps is excellent. Each is perfectly designed for what it does (neck strap, wrist strap, finger strap). Op/Tech equipment has always been the very best in design and quality--This little set upholds their reputation.

Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design review by W. Layman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Layman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice
 
I really like the camera strap, along with the optional straps....very handy. It's a variegated pink color, and matches my video camera case perfectly.

Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design review by C. Noel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Noel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Thumb strap is really nice...
 
This is a great product for those who need to have support for their camera. I use my with a Canon SD780IS. Using the thumb scrap, I can carry it while riding my bike and let go of the camera when needed. So far, so good.

Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design review by Anthony can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't Work On Panasonic ZS20 Camera
 
Unfortunately, the string on the quick connect strap is too large to fit through the eyelet on the Panasonic ZS20 camera. I'm assuming any ZS series camera would have the same problem. Too bad, I liked the ability to change from neck to wrist strap. Good thing the price was good so I did't lose too much money.

Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design review by L. K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. K.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Maybe they should include a tool for threading it.
 
Cons: it isn't a strap that holds the camera on the left AND the right---it's hanging there vertically. I'm not sure how much I'll like that. But more to the point: yes, it's hard to connect on some cameras (in my case, a Canon SX160). The loop was too big to feed through easily---there's a hole in the top plate and a hole in the side, so it's like an L shaped "tunnel." I notice one reviewer gave up. I finally accomplished it by trying different things...a small, bent paperclip for instance...

Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design review by Random Acts man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Random Acts man
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3 alternatives at a great price
 
We gave our mother a camera for Christmas and she's always used a lanyard on her cameras in the past. I've always used a wrist strap by OP/TECH and occasionally the neck strap, both of which have the quick disconnects. She loved how our camera system worked and we added this as a gift to her. She loves it, especially how lightweight it is since a lot of camera specific straps can be rather large and bulky. She didn't use the thumb strap for her camera but it did end up as a zipper pull on her ba...

Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design review by SunnyRT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SunnyRT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Straps
 
I ordered this pack of straps because I did not want to use the Canon supplied strap that came with my new G16. I am using the wrist strap that comes in this package. It attaches very easliy, feels nice and I get the impression that it will give me years of reliable service.

Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design review by Matthew C Yesbeck can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew C Yesbeck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for heavy compact cameras
 
I have a Sony RX100 camera. The camera is small enough to fit in a pocket (if you have one - I don't always) but it's quite heavy for it's size. Having the option to put it around my neck and have my hands free has been great but I still can switch it to the wrist strap when needed. I also love that I can un-clip the strap, leave the attachment loop, and put the camera in an underwater housing without having to fiddle with the very small attachment hole on the camera. My one wish is that there w...

Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design review by B. Schwartz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Schwartz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great!
 
Cost effective and useful trio of carrying options for a small camera.

Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design review by D. Maxwell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Maxwell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very good!!!

Op/Tech 3400231 Compact Strap Trio - Neck, Wrist & Finger Strap System for Compact Cameras & Other Gear - Pink/White Swirl Design review by ly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter