I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers

Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers Reviews

UBT-1  |  UBT1
Add Alert For Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$45 - $404 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Blutetooth Crutchfield
 
I can't leave the bluetooth in the Onkyo 818. If I leave it in, it wants to keep my other bluetooth for other devices tied up. I have to keep the bluetooth for the Onkyo out for my other devices to work....bad for me.......

Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers review by rarremann can be read at Crutchfield
 
rarremann
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2013
User Location: greenville, nc
Review From: User Review
 
57% (4 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works
 
What's great about it: Works What's not so great: No Complaints Onkyo - Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select Onkyo A/V Network Receivers. Works as described.

Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers review by STPC can be read at Best Buy
 
STPC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2013
User Location: Southington, CT
Review From: User Review
 
16% (1 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The UBT-1
 
Works great and is simple to use. For times when I need to connect my phone to the receiver this is the best way.

Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers review by Rob can be read at Crutchfield
 
Rob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2013
User Location: St Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Onkyo UBT-1
 
Works great! Easy to hook up and use.

Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers review by Don can be read at Crutchfield
 
Don
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2013
User Location: Logansport, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great add on for onkyo
 
Great add on product to compatible Onkyo receivers. I put this on my NR-818 and synced with my phone, when I start up my music on my phone (android) the receiver auto switches to the USB input and starts playing, very nice to keep from having to hookup the phone to the system, I can even keep it in my pocket. I don't call it a "con" because it's more of a limitation on the bluetooth technology, but in an enclosed cabinet you may want to use the front USB port OR an extender USB cable to get th...

Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers review by BS can be read at Crutchfield
 
BS
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2013
User Location: Holly Springs, NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Adaptor
 
Works as advertized

Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers review by The Walkinboss can be read at B&H Photo
 
The Walkinboss
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2013
User Location: Severna Park, Maryland
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
Perfect for Onkyo - NR-TX616

Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers review by Deeper can be read at B&H Photo
 
Deeper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location: Austin. Tx
Review From: User Review
 
It just simply works...
 
I bought the Onkyo UBT-1 Bluetooth Adapter to work in conjunction with the Onkyo TX-NR515 A/V receiver. What an excellent and inexpensive accessory. I literally plugged it into the front USB port of the receiver, clicked the "Pair" button on the side, and I was streaming Music from my iPhone over my surround sound system in no time. It was that simple. Awesome. The box indicated that I may have to upgrade the firmware on my A/V Receiver in order for the adapter to work (TX-NR Models from 8X...

Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers review by jbfyipi can be read at B&H Photo
 
jbfyipi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2013
User Location: New Hampshire
Review From: User Review
 
perfect
 
Works great. Love it. In the basement or on the second floor.

Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers review by zillions can be read at Best Buy
 
zillions
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
next level tech!!
 
What's great about it: works great with both my tablet and cell phone What's not so great: sometimes loses the pairing between device, This is just another small investment in a device to enhance my enjoyment of my music collection. Also takes YouTube to the next level.

Onkyo UBT1 Wireless USB Bluetooth Adapter for Select A/V Network Receivers review by farleyfudrucker can be read at Best Buy
 
farleyfudrucker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2014
User Location: Decatur, il
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  182 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter