I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver

Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver Reviews

TXSR501
Add Alert For Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I am totally satisfied with this receiver so far...The step up from just having Pro-Logic to this 6.1 system is considerable. It makes everything sound better... music, movies, and games. Contrary to the report I saw here,this receiver has (2)optical inputs with (1)coaxial input.(not the other way around)These are both assignable to the input that you want. The setup wasnt bad. Actually, if you follow the manual, it is quite easy. Dont be fooled by the seemingly low power rating compared to othe...

Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver review by David K. Timerson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David K. Timerson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2003
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (41 of 41) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
As the title implies, suck. That is how I would review this product. Broke down after a year of very minor use.Onkyo can eat it.

Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver review by n/a can be read at Amazon.Com
 
n/a
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
8% (1 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased that receiver as a part of the home theater system. Excellent quality of sound. Easy to connect to other devices. I am using optical input extensively.

Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver review by Big Alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Big Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is my second 501, because the first unit died after years of daily use. I have a higher end Onkyo for a theater room, but use the 501 in the Living and its always taken care of business very effeciently. I prefer Onkyo products in general and highly recommend them for any surround sound application.

Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver review by jennifer ermis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jennifer ermis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Onkyo TXSR501 Receiver review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter