I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner

Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner Reviews

UP-HT1  |  UPHT1
Add Alert For Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$125 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This thing is AMAZING
 
This thing is a great addition. A must have, huge difference from the regular built-in Tuner. Using it with TXSR707. Beware the HD Tuner cannot be used with all models, you need a universal port on your receiver. I also bought the IPOD dock that can piggyback on it. This way they can both be used with only one Universal port on the receiver.

Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner review by Anonymous can be read at Crutchfield
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2009
User Location: Al, Pasadena CA
Review From: User Review
 
93% (141 of 151) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice
 
Using it with an amplified antenna, but it works fairly well with the enclosed antenna; 8 miles from stations.

Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner review by TJ can be read at Abt Electronics
 
TJ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2011
User Location: CHICAGO
Review From: User Review
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Grill
 
Looked at other Name Brands but this grill had it all and at a cheaper price. It grills great and looks good. I'm definitely happy with my decision to go with Broiler King and with the Signet 320.

Onkyo UPHT1 HD Radio Tuner review by Briang can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Briang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Eliot, ME
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter