I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver

Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver Reviews

TX-SR313  |  TXSR313
Add Alert For Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 - $695 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Receiver with Great Value
 
This receiver is an excellent value for it's price. Produces great audio, and has many options. It would be nice to have second zone, however I knew this wasn't available on this model when I purchased it. It has served my needs perfectly.

Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver review by dustinw can be read at Best Buy
 
dustinw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2013
User Location: Broken Arrow, OK
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding performance, great value!
 
This entry-level A/V receiver is AWESOME! It has enough connections and power for the average home theater, plus amazing sound quality and build (which is typical for all Onkyo receivers.) I particularly like the USB input on the front panel, which allows me to keep my entire music library permanently loaded into the receiver via one of those miniature USB thumb drives. I can now access any song or album from my extensive music library in mere seconds with a few simple clicks on the Onkyo rem...

Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver review by Rob M. can be read at Crutchfield
 
Rob M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2012
User Location: Milwaukee, WI
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Onkyo
 
I bought this to use while the 2 DENON 3311's get sent off for repair.

Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver review by Tilt can be read at Crutchfield
 
Tilt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: Greenbrier, Tn
Review From: User Review
 
53% (7 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Arrived Defective
 
My receiver came with Audessey Quick Start loaded into it. This was an assembly error; should not have had Audessey. Because of this, I could do nothing. It immediately asked me to plug in mics... What mics? Also, the DVD manual was blank. Wow. Not the best purchase. I'm sorry to report so negatively but...

Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver review by Laura Axness "Curious Cat" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Laura Axness "Curious Cat"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
27% (5 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great receiver for basic system
 
Simplicity at its best. Easy to set up. Syncs with tv, ps3 and and cable box without any programming. It' is a 5.1 system but who really needs 8 speakers? I have a new 60" sharp aqous 3d tv and it works perfect. It's a low and cost receiver but it will do everything you need it to. It's not an Internet receiver but that technology was not a big draw for me since the ps3 does all that already.

Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver review by Bertsherr can be read at Best Buy
 
Bertsherr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2013
User Location: Egg harbor township, nj
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Priced competitively
 
This receiver was priced very competitively. I needed two zones (outside and inside speakers) and this one was the cheapest. The sound quality is perfect and the size of display screen is perfect.

Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver review by CC can be read at Crutchfield
 
CC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2012
User Location: Dallas TX
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice HT receiver
 
Great receiver for the money. My room is 13x18 and this receiver in no way lacks clarityor power. My setup is a 5.1 satellite setup with Onkyo speakers and Polk Audio SW10 sub, Panasonic 46" plasma 3D TV, Sony S590 blu-ray, samsung hi-fi vcr, & Sony 5 disc cd player. Set up took a few calls to Crutchfield tech and I must say I was impressed. These folks even helped me set up my other components even though they were not bought from them. They are the best and you are dealing with folks in VA not...

Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver review by SteveH can be read at Crutchfield
 
SteveH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2012
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Receiver
 
I upgraded to this unit from a similar Onkyo I bought 10 years ago (which was still working just fine) and love it. For the price, I don't think there are many better receivers on the market. The unit is solid, but the technology has allowed Onkyo to decrease the overall foot print without loss of any quality. The output through our sound system is louder and clearer. The amount of inputs and outputs makes for a much cleaner wire routing. Looking forward to this one last another 10 years.

Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver review by Andrew can be read at Crutchfield
 
Andrew
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2012
User Location: Phoenix, Az
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Receiver
 
I bought this model because I have had good success with Onkyo, and it fit on my 14" deep shelves. Most other receivers, especially home theater oriented ones, are quite a bit deeper. I seems to work quite well. I would have given it 5 out of 5 except for the Cons

Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver review by Greg can be read at Crutchfield
 
Greg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2012
User Location: Media PA
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Value for your money
 
I use this receiver in a a small home theater in my den, and it works great. The sound is excellent, and so is the picture. It has better connectivity than others in it's price range, offering component as well as HDMI ins and outs. A lot of bang for your buck.

Onkyo TXSR313 325W 51-Ch 3D Pass-Through A/V Home Theater Receiver review by SM can be read at B&H Photo
 
SM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2012
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  657 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter