I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder

Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder Reviews

B001PH2PFU_2  |  VN-5200PC
Add Alert For Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$92 - $230 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Approved by mom
 
Works just great for my 91-year-old mama to record her life history on. She doesn't use most of the functions other than on/off, record, and stop;, but then she doesn't need to. She can do as she darn well pleases (did I mention she's 91-years-old?).

Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder review by Bill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
As Expected

Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder review by Citybythesea can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Citybythesea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect fit for me
 
I needed an additional VN-5200PC to match the one I already had. Although used (I knew it was a used unit before I purchased it) it's a perfect match for my previous unit (I need the computer connection). Now I can switch back and forth with no hassles. Perfect for my use.

Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder review by R. Maigatter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Maigatter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
GOODGOOD

Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder review by Tun Tun Khoo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tun Tun Khoo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good product
 
It is just what I need for my class. It has decent sound with no distortion as the volume increases.

Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder review by Ryan Kemp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan Kemp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For 40 years I have been communicating with my best friend back in NY
 
For 40 years I have been communicating with my best friend back in NY. Of course it began with letters, made a big leap to sending cassette tapes back and forth. Made another big leap to sending micro-cassette tapes thru snail mail. Man the micro-cassettes saved a bunch of money in postage. A few years ago I made the investment of buying us both this great little digital voice recorder. Man that was a GREAT move. Since then we have been exchanging, what I call vmails, via the net every two weeks...

Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder review by goody99 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
goody99
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This item was either broken, or my ability to ...
 
This item was either broken, or my ability to understand how to use it is the problem. It sits in a drawer.

Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder review by Gary A. Pighetti can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gary A. Pighetti
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works great

Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder review by howard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
howard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Simple and Easy
 
Love this product...we use this for our church sermons and workshops to record our sessions and messages to transfer to CDs

Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder review by KlingonGeneral can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KlingonGeneral
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wonderful Product
 
Very good product. Arrived in time. It was in perfect condition. I had lost my previous one and had used it to record and make CD's for my Church Choir. I thank you and so does my Church Choir.

Olympus VN-5200PC 221 hrs. recording time Digital Voice Recorder review by Ruth A. Jones can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ruth A. Jones
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  86 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter