I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder

Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder Reviews

B001O1UE7S_2  |  140129
Add Alert For Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$44 - $150 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent product
 
This is an excellent recorder for the price. Simply to operate, no needless fancy options or functions. Just the basics.

Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder review by Boris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Boris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Seems fine, east to use, did not get strap
 
Got it today. Seems easy to use. Mic is good. Sound is good. It may be an item that was returned by another buyer. Packages was a little beat up and there was no strap in box.

Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder review by FDLeyda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FDLeyda
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Serviceable
 
This is the perfect size, not intimidating. In fact, it's out of sight, out of mind but still making recording reading assessments easy.

Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder review by L. S. Driskell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. S. Driskell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
nice recorder for the price
 
I ordered this to go ghost hunting. I am new at this so did'nt want to invest alot right now. I am very pleased with this little recorder, it has files to store your recording in and numbered playback so you can go right to something you want to listen to again. I am ordering an external mic for this to get a little more clarity. As the title implies, it is not a $300 recorder but it works wonderful for the price. No regrets

Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder review by J. A. Cline can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. A. Cline
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Voice Recorder!
 
I have been very plesed with my digital voice recorder. For the price, it is a great purchase. I especially like the fact that it's lightweight and small. The sound of the recording is very clear, and it is easy to operate. I would highly recommend it.

Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder review by E.H. The Walker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E.H. The Walker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Horrible.
 
I've done three interviews with this recorder, one with an external mic, and the results have been nothing but horrible. Unless I'm speaking with the recorder a few inches from my mouth, it's garbled. If you're recording yourself and are willing to have the recorder in your face, it's fine. Otherwise, don't waste your money.

Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder review by Robin/poppymom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robin/poppymom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
TINY GADGET
 
THIS IS A GREAT LITTLE GADGET. IT DEPENDS ON YOUR NEEDS WHETHER OR NOT IT WILL SERVE THE PURPOSE. IT COULD NOT PICK UP THE SOUND THAT I NEEDED TO PICK UP. HOWEVER, IT DOES PICK UP VOICES- FAIRLY CLEARLY. THAT SAID, IF YOU'RE TRYING TO RECORD AND THERE IS ANY OTHER BACKGROUND CONVERSATIONS OR SOUND , IT IS POSSIBLE YOU WON'T RECORD WHAT YOU NEED. IT IS QUALITY MADE, SMALL, AND VERY EASY TO USE.

Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder review by #2DAUGHTER can be read at Amazon.Com
 
#2DAUGHTER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good deal
 
I bought this digital recorder to use for graduate school supervision.. I needed something inexpensive and easy to use. So far, this recorder has been great.

Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder review by Benderc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Benderc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
lamayam24's recorder
 
I like the ease of use of this recorder, the size, etc. The only complaint I have about this recorder is the sound quality. Even though I speak right into the microphone the sound when i try to listen to it is extremely low and hard to hear.

Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder review by Linda A. Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda A. Miller
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome recorder!!
 
I bought this recorder so that I could record lectures of my college classes that were harder. You get like 13 hours of playtime when you record on SP which is the best quality. I made a mistake and recorded on LP once and it sounded bad. I could understand it but there were times that there was too much static that I couldn't. The quality of SP though gives you plenty of recording time and it sounds as if you are in the room still. The overall recorder is small and you can plug headphones into ...

Olympus 140129 VN-100 Digital Voice Recorder review by SR can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter