I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone

Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone Reviews

ME-51S
Add Alert For Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$31 - $81 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
or it is a terrible mic. I even did a mic test with ...
 
Either this doesn't work with the iPhone 5, or it is a terrible mic. I even did a mic test with and without the mic attached, and the iPhone solo was better! Also, after recording, this "stereo" mic sounded mono; listening with my headphones, I heard no difference even on the sections I recorded primarily into the Right side of the mic, or into the Left side. Returning the item asap.

Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone review by C. Keith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Keith
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Product Satisfaction
 
I was surprised at the stereo quality of this produc. I plan on using it as a backup since I already have a stereo microphone with USB support.

Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone review by Al can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Al
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great made a mount for it to sit over and ...
 
Got to use with a Canon M. Works great made a mount for it to sit over and slightly in front of the lens; don't get any noise, good sound

Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone review by Terry W. Overton Sr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Terry W. Overton Sr.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
A good mic over all high wind noise in my helmet but ok other then that

Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone review by Les G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Les G.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent sound reproduction

Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone review by Ross L. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ross L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It came on time and as listed on the site ...
 
It came on time and as listed on the site. i haven't check for quality of recording yet, i am using it to record meeting.

Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone review by Brice R. Baker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brice R. Baker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It came on time and as listed on the site ...
 
It came on time and as listed on the site. i haven't check for quality of recording yet, i am using it to record meeting.

Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone review by Brice R. Baker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brice R. Baker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well for price
 
Pretty good audio quality for price.

Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone review by Joshua can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joshua
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's okay, but I wouldn't buy it again.
 
Not sure it's worth throwing away or returning, but I am not going to use it. I gave it to my 11 year old.The Edutige Dual Microphone ETM-001 or the CAD Audio U9 Condenser Microphone, Omni are FAR superior.The Edutige might be better audio quality, can't be sure yet. But the CAD has several more features like having the rotation built in and a 3.5 mm stereo-out plug. The CAD Audio U9 Condenser Microphone will be my goto microphone when using a 3.5mm mic port (instead of...

Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone review by CG03026 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CG03026
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Product
 
Great product, good quality and does what it says it does plus made really well. I am using it with my iPhone 6 to shoot Youtube Videos and it works great.

Olympus ME-51S Stereo Microphone review by Justin Harrison can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin Harrison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  184 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter