I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface

WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface Reviews

WS-100/ 141806A
Add Alert For WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Olympus WS-100 digital voice
 
I like the size of this recorder but was not too happy with the directions that came with it. The sound on playback is terrible. I thought it was a total waste. However, once I transferred the files to my pc and used windows media player, the sound improved greatly. So, for the price, I think the refurbished digital recorder was definitely worth the money.

WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface review by College Kid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
College Kid
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazingly versatile
 
For a remanufactured product, I was amazed to get such an excellent product. It worked as a brand new recorder and it did not have any scratches at all. For the same price I could have got a recorder without USB port and less memory in a regular store. I am glad I found it in Amazon.

WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface review by Emilio R. Fernandez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Emilio R. Fernandez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Olympus WS-100
 
Worked right out of the box. Simple to use and very easy to handle. Fits easily in any pocket.

WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface review by Evelyn Castro "techieaddict" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Evelyn Castro "techieaddict"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Practical Christmas Present
 
My programmer boyfriend wanted something to record meetings with. It was a rather practical Christmas gift; light, small device with quality recordings (and has the built in USB -- quite convenient). It also comes with a cord just in case your USB port is not accessible to a recorder-sized device. It's easy to use and I imagine it would be useful for professional, scholastic, or general use. Glad I bought it! Didn't give 5 stars because I was afraid I would too easily break the device when acces...

WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface review by Eam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A bargain
 
I am happy with the product and was pleased with the price.I am not able to use dragon text to speech on it but that was not a primary reason for buying it.

WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface review by Mark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No carga por medio del USB
 
Me ha gustado el diseño, tambien, la usabilidad por tener USB, la calidad de grabación es exc en el alto nivel, pero solo graba ocho horas en este formato, si bajas la calidad se distorsiona demasiado. Además el hecho de que no se puede cargar cuando el USB está conectado a la computadora es una lástima. Sin embargo la herramienta del microphono sensitivo es una gran ventaja por que te permite ahorrar tiempo de grabación y Noise.

WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface review by Gabriel Aguilar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gabriel Aguilar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect For Musicians
 
The main thing I want to address here is the sound quality.The sound, if it comes right out of this tiny little recorder, sucks, mostly. But I'd hope you didn't think this thing would have great speakers.GETTING THE GOOD SOUND AND PLAYBACK :You *have* to use either headphones or dump the files onto your computer and go. Getting your stuff off this thing is so easy! You pull one side out of the other and plug the USB side in. No software required.
WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface review by Nomad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nomad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good buy.
 
Purchased as a reconditioned item. It's worked very well for what I'm using it for, and I've had no problems with it to date. Really like the small size, and relatively large capacity. Very happy with this purchase.

WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface review by Randy 'Positive G' Ganther can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randy 'Positive G' Ganther
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Professional Singer Couldn't Be Happier!
 
I'm a professional Opera singer and music teacher and have been delaying buying a digital recorder for some time because of my hesitancy to shell out the major cash for most recorders. I settled on this one thinking it would be temporary because the price was right, but I'm in love! As mentioned in other reviews, the playback from the device itself is useless except to prove you've actually recorded (frankly, I don't know why anyone would want to listen to anything on speakers the size of a quar...

WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface review by Katherine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Katherine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Olympus WS-100 voice rcorder
 
It is difficult to seperate the recorder from the battery pack to access the USB port.The voice quality is adequate and it isn't improved when played back on my Windows 7 media player.The instruction booklet is fine. It is worth the money.

WS-100/ 141806A Remanufactured Olympus WS-100 64 MB Digital Voice Recorder with USB Interface review by jackcomp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jackcomp
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter