I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder Reviews

B001GXAV2M_2  |  WS-110
Add Alert For Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$250 - $279 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
good device. does the job

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder review by ROB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ROB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
ok

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder review by Stephen G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
microphone is terrible picks up all the background noise and misses the professor lecturing in a quiet room

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder review by J. Latham can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Latham
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love It

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder review by intheson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
intheson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great for recording meetings

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder review by India Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
India Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Recorder!
 
I love this thing! It records great and the fact that it plugs directly into the computer just tops it. Would definitely recommend!

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder review by ladybug57 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ladybug57
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You will wonder how you ever got along without it.
 
Easy to use, great for conversations and meetings which need a record too.Such as account changes on your accounts, such as when you make a long phone call to your internet provider? Insurance company? etc?They record their conversations. Why should you not record your own conversations, for your files? Then when a company fails to make the changes you requested; you can "help" them to remember the content of your last call.I used this on the fly, meeting new people, recordi...

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder review by C. A. Stanton Hochstetler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. A. Stanton Hochstetler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect Recording Device
 
This is a very nice unit. Works well recording from a shirt pocket. Has good quality sound for recording and playback. Highly recommended.!

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder review by SCOTT O'NEIL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SCOTT O'NEIL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great recording device!
 
I use this device for recording phone interviews (I'm a writer) and it's great! Had it for several years now and rarely had a problem (the only problems I've ever had were due to a bad phone connection, which resulted in a static-y sounding interview) and the battery running out mid-interview - neither of which was the device's fault.

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder review by The Grey Gorilla can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Grey Gorilla
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Journalist Recommended
 
I've used this recorder for several years now while reporting in New York City. Given I need to record all my interviews for records and to reference while writing stories I'm pretty picky when it comes to voice recorders (and I've gone through a few in my time.) I highly recommend it - it has never failed me.Sound always comes through, even when I've recorded in loud venues or had it tucked in my pocket. It also works well with phone recording systems (I use the Olympus TP-7). The f...

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder review by C. Philipp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Philipp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  58 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter