I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player Reviews

WS-321M
Add Alert For Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $350 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Makes singing sound professional!
 
This review is from: Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player (Electronics) I bought this recorder to record play rehersals, but then I started messing around with it by singing with it. I only sing in the car when I am by myself, and WOW. This thing makes you sound a whole lot better than you would in person in my opinion, almost like a professional mic. It really helps you to hear what your voice sounds like.

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player review by Catherine Herber "Froyo Junkie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Catherine Herber "Froyo Junkie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2009
User Location: Houston, TX USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
OLYMPUS WS-321M DVR-WMA REVIEW
 
Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music PlayerThis new electronic toy is great. Recommended to me by a business associate. I always get great ideas when it is inconvenient to write them down. Has four different folders (business, personal, blog, my daughter)and is a MP3 player to boot. Does all I need it to do and more. Grea...

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player review by RLW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RLW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great little device!
 
Wouldn't be without it. I record all my lectures. The record settings, dictation or mic, will make a difference on clarity playing it back. It depends whether you use your computer or earphones to play back.

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player review by Deb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good but not great
 
this is the first recorded that i bought so dont have anything to compare it with. I recorded the lectures in a small A/V room and put it right under a speaker. The pickup was great but these was a significant background noise when i recorded in the big auditorium. I used a sound editing software so remove the noise and the hiss and after that it was perfect! the battery like is ok and the speaker comes in handy

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player review by R. Davuluri can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Davuluri
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Olympus WS-321M
 
I am very satisfied with this digital recorder. It has served my purpose well and the sound quality is very crip. I would recommend this to friends.

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player review by Myle G. Thomas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Myle G. Thomas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I wanted
 
The Olympus WS-321M Digital Recorder is exactly what I was looking for. I purchased it to record music lessons and practice sessions. I've had it a little over a month now and have no complaints. So far, it's a good unit for the money. I does require frequent battery changing, so I keep several on hand all the time.

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player review by Randy Dupuy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randy Dupuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Olympus Digital Voice Recorder
 
This was purchased for my wife. She is in school and was having trouble remembering what exactly the teacher was saying. With the recorder, she was able to record and re-listen and began getting high grades on her tests and homework!Highly recommended!!!

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player review by Tvdood can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tvdood
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The best option
 
Not only can record also can use it how pen drive. It is small too.

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player review by Pavlova Holguin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pavlova Holguin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid
 
Had recorder for about 3 weeks now. Have used it in a variety of settings: voice recordings, music recordings(guitar and drums) & recently recorded direct from mixer at church to recorder for recorded sermons (You' ll need adapters to do this). Was not entirely happy with the "variable control voice actuator that records only when sound is sensed", (it clipped off words during a sermon at our church) but overall I'm pretty impressed withthe quality of recordings.

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good.
 
Product works well. Got it in time. Make sure you read the directions on all the different settings.

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder and WMA Music Player review by JS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  78 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter