I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device Reviews

141942  |  WS-110
Add Alert For Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $279 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works Great
 
This product works like a charm. Would highly recommend it. The mic is sensitive and the unit is small. Its everything that is advertised. Uses very little engery and light weight.

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2008
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great For College
 
This is a great recorder. The sound quality is very good and the 16 hours of record time is more than enough. As a dental student, I find this product among the best. Also, the built in USB adapter is a thing of beauty no more looking for cords.Expertise: ExpertPrevious Equivalent Item Owned: RCA Recorder

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device review by Joseph Grant III can be read at B&H Photo
 
Joseph Grant III
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2007
User Location: Washington DC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
simple and sleek
 
The recorder is quite cool, it's intuitive, and simple.I have let many people borrow it, and they also thought it worked easily, with a quick demonstration, and especially: it works via USB. The multiple folders really allows you to organize your recordings, as I am doing many interviews, both indoors and out. Great for the price.

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device review by kdub can be read at B&H Photo
 
kdub
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2008
User Location: Jamaica, Vermont
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great recorder!!
 
This a wonderful compact recorder that records superbly I love the feature that stops and starts according to voice recognition that is awesome and it really saves on battery life. The fact that it hooks right to you computer, saves your recordings right to your hard drive with no wires or software says enough... This a really great product

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device review by SLP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
SLP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2008
User Location: Toledo, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best just got better
 
This is the 3rd and best Olympus Digital Voice Recorder I have purchased over the years and have learned to depend on there usability. I also like the fast playback feature which allows for a quicker time to review a recording. It could use the pocket pen clip which was on the earlier models too allow it to not fall to the bottom of your shirt pocket when in use.

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2009
User Location: Mesa, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
Voice Recorder is great!
 
The Olympus WS-110 digital voice recorder is a treat. Easy to use and very tiny, this compact piece of technology is good for any kind of recording. It pulls apart to link directly to your computer and all of the controls are easy to master and use.

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device review by Andrew Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product! Easy process!
 
I love the digital audio recorder that I got. It's so tiny and perfect for on-the-go reporting. Sound quality is great. Shipping was very fast and easy.

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device review by tara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
olympus ws- voice recorder
 
i find this very useful and good i use it to record my computer class so later i can review what was the lesson now i remember all what said and install on disk the only thing i did not recive the holding strap? handy for your wrist when dont have pockets.

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device review by Frank Mullen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frank Mullen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Little Recorder
 
I needed a recorder for board meetings in a large room where questions or comments come from participants. I use my recorder with the Olympus microphone. The recording is clear and better than I could have imagined. After transferring the recording to my computer, I save the audio files to CDs. The only problem was one meeting lasted three hours, too long to transfer to a CD or DVD without splitting the file. I needed software to split the audio file. Try stopping the recording after 60 to 90...

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device review by Marilyn 7100 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marilyn 7100
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works great
 
I use it to record meetings and it really works wonderful. It is easy to use, I flipped through the instructions once, and the sound is really good.

Olympus WS-110 Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device review by Lana can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  63 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter