I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback Reviews

141952  |  WS-321M
Add Alert For Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $349 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Battery draining recorder
 
I bought this recorder for about 100 bucks because of its additional USB feature as well as MP3 player functions. Don't even dare to use the MP3 function. As it is the battery drains out real quick even in the LP mode. Wished if olympus could create something like this with a rechargeable battery. However, its easy to use with some cool features. The biggest negative is the dreadfully low battery life !!

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback review by Sam can be read at Rakuten
 
Sam
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2008
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
better than minidisc
 
Excellent quality at the highest setting. Even the built-in mic is quite good, although external mic is better. I do wish it had the ability to vary the input level for mic, but it has only a low/high option. Still, I recommend highly. Excellent battery life, as well.

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2008
User Location: Princeton, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wonderful recorder
 
I bought this to get rid of all the incredibly bulking recording equipment we were using for Board meetings. It is really great. Also with an add on TP7 Telephone pickup (available at Radio Shack) it is super easy to use to record telephone conversations! It is good for everything.

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback review by ParkerRvrGirl can be read at Rakuten
 
ParkerRvrGirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2009
User Location: Parker, Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good type, cute and professional
 
What's great about it: good price, and looks nice What's not so great: Not able to record as MP3 "This one looks very nice, cute and professional. But the question is if it supports to record voices directly as MP3, that may be better."

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback review by Raysure can be read at Best Buy
 
Raysure
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2008
User Location: Redmond, WA
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
Use it to record lectures. High quality recordings. Very pleased with product. Never used mp3 feature though.

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2010
User Location: New Orleans, LA
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality and value
 
What's great about it: For the price the sound quality is excellent...I use it as an mp3 player What's not so great: It can hold only a limited number of albums but I have the older 512mb version "I used to work for BESTBUY and this is the model I recommended to everyone. I have owned this for about 18 months. I forgot which models I compared it to and what my research was based on. At the time there didn't seem to be to many reviews but the few reviews I did see ran...

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback review by Hose1992 can be read at Best Buy
 
Hose1992
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2009
User Location: Alpharetta GA
Review From: User Review
 
Well built
 
This product has good sound quality and is sturdy. I accidentally ran it through the washing machine and it still worked well enough to recover the data. I would have kept using it, but it got a little unreliable after being washed. ( Which if you ask me is impressive. )

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is an excellent machine. It does everything it is suppose to ...
 
This is an excellent machine. It does everything it is suppose to do.

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback review by Anthony Sakalauskas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anthony Sakalauskas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's great! I use it everyday in business
 
It's great! I use it everyday in business!

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback review by Terri CLark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Terri CLark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome, thank you so much!

Olympus WS-321M Digital Voice Recorder & Mass Storage Device with Music Playback review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter