I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage

Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage Reviews

VN-5200-PC  |  VN5200PC
Add Alert For Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$52 - $230 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Disappointed
 
What's not so great: Only plays back in one side of head phones "This product is a little bit of a let down... My sony voice recorder just died. So I replaced it with this Olympus product. When I played it back in my head phones i was surprised it only came out of one side. Thought it was the head phones... I tried another pair and the same thing happened. I took the recorder back and exchanged it and when I got home I was disappointed to find that again it was just playing b...

Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage review by bestbuy20081 can be read at Best Buy
 
bestbuy20081
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2008
User Location: pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product
 
Simple, functional, and does everything that I want a digital recorder to do, without any fluff. A carrying case would be such an asset--particularly with space for a mike. (I went to an Army Navy surplus store and bought a holster, and then to theclip.com and bought a belt clip, so it all works out, though a bit more tediously...) A micro secure digital expansion slot would be real icing on the cake.

Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love it with one exception!
 
This review is from: Olympus VN-5200PC Digital Voice Recorder (Electronics) Love my recorder but it often skips during play back. Has anyone experienced that problem? Could it be I need more expensive batteries? Please help me. I use it often as my journal and for speeches and keep changing the batteries so it shows a full charge most of the recording time so I don't know why that happens. It has done it from almost the start, so I am totally cunfused about what I can do about i...

Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy to use, works as described
 
This is a low-priced DVR which serves its purpose well. It's very easy to use -- I am tech savvy but bought it for my tech challenged wife, and she agrees that it's easy to use. We haven't tried to push its capabilities, just basically using it for dictation, but the sound quality is very good for such a small device. The built-in speaker was important in making it easy to use -- no earphones required. Have not had it long enough to judge reliability.My wife has used it to convey information to ...

Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage review by paleolith can be read at B&H Photo
 
paleolith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2009
User Location: Tallahassee, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great device..simple and compact...
 
This is my first purchase of this type. I ama very well pleased with this recorder. [...] It has more than enough record time in it's highest quality (I recorded 7 classes before uploading them and had plently of room left).The quality is great, the device is very small, and maybe most of all, it's very simple to use!Highly recommend!!!

Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage review by Photo Enthusiast & Law Stu can be read at B&H Photo
 
Photo Enthusiast & Law Stu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2009
User Location: TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product
 
Record interviews, attached it the computer and send to my transcriber via email. She sends me back the transcript with out ever leaving my office! How cool is that?

Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage review by Tom the Taxman can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tom the Taxman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2009
User Location: Grafton, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DVR Olympus 512PC
 
I searched for a good recorder to keep tabs on our meetings. This was a very good product for recording even the fartherest voice to the lowest speakers.The separate pages and folders keep everything in order.

Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage review by JITH39 can be read at Walmart
 
JITH39
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2009
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
the back wouldn't go on so!
 
I went to Wal-Mart in Auburn and they saw that the tabs on the back cover weren't formed correctly. That ia why it wouldn't stay on ! So They didn't have the oympis at the store so I exchanged it for another model. I really liked the Olympis but !!!!!! I traded it in for an RCA!! So Thank's any ways

Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage review by Benjaminj can be read at Walmart
 
Benjaminj
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2009
User Location: Auburn New York 13021
Review From: User Review
 
A very useful & handy tool
 
It's very easy to use and made with quality. I am going to buy one as a birthday gift for my brother...

Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage review by Work4Life can be read at Walmart
 
Work4Life
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2009
User Location: Edison, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Olypus 512MB PC
 
This was a good purchase for me. I needed it for a big test and I passed with extraordinary colors. I would definitely recommend this product to any and everyone who needs a study buddy.

Olympus VN5200PC 512MB PC Digital Voice Recorder with USB 2.0 Storage review by Honey4 can be read at Walmart
 
Honey4
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  133 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter