I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M

Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M Reviews

B001F2CG22_2  |  141950
Add Alert For Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Plastic and not very durable
 


Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Tiny yet effective
 
I bought this for my brother who is a musician and really wanted something to record and hear himself. He is also a college student and uses it for lecture notes. SO far he loves it. He claimed that for such a tiny device it really records clearly and can store a lot of information on memory. In fact, since we bought this item, he hasn't run out of space yet and has not erased anything from the memory. I recently bought another one of these for my uncle who fell in love with it the moment he saw...

Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M review by artihc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
artihc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
stop looking this is it
 
Modest pricing, good recording ability, long recording memory, small and nicely designed. What do you need more?

Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M review by chanoch winnykamien can be read at Amazon.Com
 
chanoch winnykamien
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hagan's choice
 
For personal use as a note taker with music capabalities, this is my third one and it is the very best buy you can get. I lost the first two. You can't go wrong with this one. Carry it in your blouse or shirt pocket if you like. It is well built and tough enough for me. Recording and playback excellent.

Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M review by Traderboy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Traderboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice recorder
 
Work gave me one it worked great until I washed it. But even after that it still records fine. The display went out but if washing it wasn't enough I sent it though the dryer too. Easy to use. I liked it enough to buy my wife one.

Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M review by Shawn Carlson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shawn Carlson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good product
 
I've used many Olympus Voice Recorders in the past, so I trusted the company and bought this recorder too. It's way better than any other old model I owned. Better recording quality, very sensitive microphone, easier transfer of files to the computer via its usb plug and it can also be an mp3 player :)Olympus claims 21 hours of continuous operation. That's not true since its battery could never last for more than 12 hours but this is an adequate operation time for my needs. I wish it could...

Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M review by Pouli Pisesi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pouli Pisesi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
This is simply great. Very easy to use, very light to carry it with you, clear sound and a usb port to connect it directly to your computer. I just love it!

Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M review by Monica can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Monica
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Olympus 1GB Digital Voice Recorder
 
This is one of the coolest gadgets I've bought in a while. I use it all the time to record conference calls at work so I can go back and make notes rather than trying to keep up during the call. It also works well to record notes or instructions when on the go. Transfer of files to the PC is easy as you just plug it to the USB port on the PC.While the unit has a decent internal microphone, I also purchases the TP-7 which allows one to easily record telephone conversations, and a lape...

Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M review by Frank Lynch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frank Lynch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Short battery life
 
I bought this recorder for dictation purposes, basically record my own notes and stuff.Two issues:1. I had found that the battery last quite a short time in this little recorder, I tried to play back and new batteries runs out very soon, and as that happens, playback will stop abruptly, and it will keep reseting it'self during the playback.2. The battery indicator on mine does not show accurately the remaining life, when this first happened I thought my unit was def...

Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M review by F. Lee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Lee
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for recording lectures
 
Have only used this for recording class lectures which is great! Have yet to record or store any music, but expect the results to be just as good

Olympus 141950 1GB Digital Voice Recorder - White WS-321M review by Richard L. Leonard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard L. Leonard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter