I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit

Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit Reviews

VN-6200PC
Add Alert For Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A usefull product
 
I found this voice recorder very useful for recording information which may not be readily understood when first encountered.

Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit review by SometimeOnlineShopper can be read at Walmart
 
SometimeOnlineShopper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2009
User Location: Ocean City, MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am in law school and use this alot. It has great sound quality and I got the same thing from walmart that others got from other places for much cheaper. I completly recommend this.

Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit review by courdebate can be read at Walmart
 
courdebate
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (19 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Digital Recorder
 
This is a great product. Super easy to use and holds alot of files.Fantastic!

Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit review by pickles111 can be read at Walmart
 
pickles111
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2009
User Location: delaware
Review From: User Review
 
69% (9 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good lil' Recorder
 
It records much better than older models. It can handle loud sounds w/o sounding gurguly on the play back. I like the USB feature for saving on computer and emailing. Play back sounds much better when hooked up to speaker (the built in speakers can't do the bass justice) but what you expect when the device is so small.

Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit review by Cantor3sfz can be read at Walmart
 
Cantor3sfz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2009
User Location: Hamlet, NC
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product
 
I really like this product. It's small, compact, yet does the job. I use my recorder for class lecture. True to previous comments, the clarity is good but once you download onto your PC, the clarity is even better. I like that I can put my notes into different folders. I would definitely recommend this product.

Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit review by Dekata can be read at Walmart
 
Dekata
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2010
User Location: North Haven, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So simple to use
 
Purchased it a couple of weeks ago, for college classes. Works great simple to use, save files, & protect files. Great look & style, lots of space to record and keep files without erasing. Happy with the price also!

Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit review by mondongo can be read at Walmart
 
mondongo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2010
User Location: crestview, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
the little recorder that could
 
I bought this for my son to use at his college lectures. Tried it at a choir rehearsal - 70 voices plus orchestra.Although it was difficult to hear the playback on the machine itself, I was amazed at how great the digital file sounded on my computer. Only the really loud bits(with lots of brass) had some fidelity problems.Really easy and intuitive to use. Love this product!

Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit review by CHCMusic can be read at Walmart
 
CHCMusic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/01/2009
User Location: Denver, Co
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A good voice record
 
This recorder does a good job. I am 74 years old and have become hard of hearing in the past few years. I use it mostly to record the minutes of our church board meetings. It does an acceptable job with the built-in microphone but I use an inexpensive external microphone to improve the quality of recording church singers and/or sermons.It is small, light weight and comes with a cloth cover. The 1GB of memory with 5 folders is more than adequate for my intended usage.The recorder connects to my P...

Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit review by indian54 can be read at Walmart
 
indian54
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2010
User Location: Minford, OH
Review From: User Review
 
12% (1 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
What's great about it: Small, easy to use, has clear playback and can be used from a pretty good distance when recording. What's not so great: When transfering recordings to your computer, the recording is automatically deleted from the voice recorder. "Good product for the price.Small, easy to use, has clear playback and can be used from a pretty good distance when recording.When transfering recordings to your computer, the recording is automatically delet...

Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit review by SkoolUser can be read at Best Buy
 
SkoolUser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
What's great about it: The product is great! I don't have any other words to describe it! "The product is great! I don't have any other words to describe it!"

Olympus VN-6200PC 1GB Digital Voice Recorder + Accessory Kit review by Ed2005 can be read at Best Buy
 
Ed2005
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/1901
User Location: Columbia, MD
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  304 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter