I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars

Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars Reviews

N1240282
Add Alert For Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $65 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
My first binoculars. Work great but a little heavy to carry, then again it may be what is expected from "better" binoculars.

Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars review by michelle emi tafari can be read at Amazon.Com
 
michelle emi tafari
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Seemed to be a bit heavier than the weight that was indicated but not a major issue. Recently used on an Alaskan trip and was happy with the resolution that the binoculars delivered. Adjustments for focusing were easy. Feel that for the price, I did receive a good set of binoculars.

Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
In 2001 I bought virtually identical Olympus Binoculars and they were perfect for me. A couple of months ago I dropped them on my garage floor and that knocked them out of allignment.Olympus offered to replace them at no charge if I would send them in with my original receipt. Unfortunately, I no longer had the receipt, so I replaced them with this purchase.So far the new set is working well for me.

Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars review by Walter L. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walter L. Johnson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I think these binoculars are very clear for the price. I would buy another pair. In this price range I have not found a better pair.The only thing I would note is that they are not listed as fog proof orwater proof. This may be an issue if you are a hunter.

Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars review by J. H. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. H. Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I was looking for a general purpose 7x35 binocular for camping and birdwatching. The Olympus DPS 1 was one of the lighter offerings in that power,important for me in carrying them on a hike. I like the "grippy" texture of the binoculars. The case is lightweight and has a decent strap on it. One small gripe are the four lens caps,somewhat loose fitting,however they really are not needed when carrying the binoculars in the case, I just leave them at home. Great quality for a reasonable price.

Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars review by Hiker Frank can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hiker Frank
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
These binoculars are sturdy and well built. Compact with a sharp view. These are great for attending sporting events.

Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars review by B. Douglas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Douglas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
As a Wildlife Biologist I depend on my field gear to either gather important data or to make it easier to get to where I am collecting the data so you can imagine how important equipment can be. For this most recent field season I purchased 4 different models (after trying several others in store) of binoculars for my field team in order conduct surveys for endangered species. Of the 4 models the Olympus Trooper 7X35 DPS1m Binoculars proved superior. They have wonderful clarity and focus easily....

Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars review by A. Brown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Brown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
One :Yes, These binoculars are sturdy and well built. They have wonderful clarity and focus easily.Many thanks for the good price.Two :Yes , These binoculars are sturdy and well built. They have wonderful clarity and focus easily.Many thanks for the good price.Three ; that's all!

Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars review by ALETAS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ALETAS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Wanted a good, but inexpensive binocular for our Alaska cruise. Good field of view and easy to focus. Olympus always delivers great products. Will buy another one for the trip because my wife won't want to give it up!

Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars review by R. Brouwer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Brouwer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought these based on a review of someone who took these to Alaska. These are to bulky & heavy to lug around in the great outdoors so I returned all 3 pairs I bought. I found a smaller pair by Bushnell that works very well at Dicks for the same price.

Olympus N1240282 Trooper 7x35 DPS 1 Binoculars review by Jaimini Amin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jaimini Amin
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter