I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars

Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars Reviews

N1240482  |  118760
Add Alert For Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $70 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I was looking for quality at an affordable price. This is perfect for sitting on my porch and gazing into the sky. Impressive

Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars review by Ernest Hobbs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ernest Hobbs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
big bright wonderful
 
These are EVEN BETTER than I thought they would be. Big and bright, easy to use, easy to focus, nice case. Bought them for an Alaska cruise, but using them no watch neighborhood birds, too. WELL worth the price!

Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars review by Dan Nelson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan Nelson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Binoculars!
 
Excellent binoculars. Very easy to adjust, and great optics. Includes a useful carrying case and neck strap. A real bargain for the price.

Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars review by Ronald L. Klinect can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ronald L. Klinect
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome binoculars
 
This is a great pair of binoculars, especially for the price. I purchased them as a gift for my husband, but they're so easy to use, I like to use them too!

Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars review by T. Elison can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Elison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing binoculars
 
These binoculars are amazing. The optics are flawless, and extremely clear. I highly recommend these binoculars. I mainly use them for astronomy. They allow you to see the rings of Saturn. Awesome buy.

Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars review by Andrew Stuart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew Stuart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent optics and value for the money
 
For several years I owned a pair of Bushnell binoculars that I just didn't get along with. Nothing I did improved focus (yes, I followed the directions) and for some odd reason I seemed to suffer from double vision when looking through them (again, configuration was correct). So I finally gave up and invested in these Olympus Trooper 10x50 binoculars. All it took was a couple of seconds to make them perfect for me. The optics are clear and bright, focus is a piece of cake to obtain, the magnific...

Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars review by ubat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ubat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Binoculars
 
I read the other reviews and they are right. For the price, these are great and they do not weigh to much. I am small and that was a concern of mine. I did not want to have the binoculars on a tripod all the time & these work pefect to star gaze or nature watch.

Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars review by Caribbean Girlie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Caribbean Girlie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
These Binoculars are awesome!
 
I didn't know much about binoculars so I did some research prior to purchasing this item and you can't beat the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the power. I can see buildings that are 20 miles away. It's great. I would highly recommend this item.

Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars review by K. Sattler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Sattler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not perfect, but decent, especially for such a low price
 
These are very good binoculars when all factors are taken into account. They are not perfect, but the optics are great. I seen no obvious spherical, nor chromatic aberration so obvious in cheap binoculars. Brightness is great in low-light conditions, which is a plus in terrestrial viewing. The only area of concern that I have found is flare when looking at something such as a star or planet, and the object is proximate to a bright source of light. That is not likely to present a problem in ...

Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars review by Stephen R. Finney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen R. Finney
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
May be good for the kids, but...
 
I ordered these after reading the stellar reviews on this site. Got them in yesterday, and here is what I found.1. Very lightweight unit. This is because it is made of cheap plastic. Has no heft to it at all. I am sure that the lenses are also plastic.2. Chinese made.3. Distortion around the edges when sweeping back and forth.4. Feels very fragile. I doubt that it would survive a three foot drop onto carpet.5. Everything just has a cheap feel to it.
Olympus 118760 Trooper 10x50 DPS 1 Binoculars review by W. D. Newman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. D. Newman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  183 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter