I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars

Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars Reviews

118702  |  Tracker PCI
Add Alert For Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$55 - $100 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This is a Very Good product
 
These are lightweight bino's. Easy to carry either around neck or on belt. Great, so far for what I use them for. Wife asked if I was going to purchase one for her as she likes them as well.

Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars review by E. Bunts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Bunts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (17 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Comparison of 8X to 12X Tracker
 
We are retired and fortunate to have a forest on two sides of our house, a park like setting on one side and a golf course out the back. So we view wild life and golfers daily. We go to the beach six weeks a year and spend the mornings viewing dolphins, boats and beach dwellers. We had five sets of binoculars: two pocket, two bulky, and one medium sized set. Our pocket binoculars are low power, so before going to the beach we wanted to find a very good set of pocket binoculars. After extens...

Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars review by Time2View can be read at Adorama
 
Time2View
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2012
User Location: Tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
Good binoculars
 
I bought these binoculars for travel. I needed something light and compact and I think this particular item meets my expectations. I highly recommend it for travel, bird watching, wild life viewing, etc.

Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars review by Dan can be read at Adorama
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2013
User Location: Brecksville, OH
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
for the power size combo, this is a great price, and these are quality both in durability and experience. I wish they were a bit smaller, but they are pretty small still.

Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
These binoculars are lightweight and compact as advertised. They have good quality glass and are small enough to carry along on vacation, which is what we bought them for. Although we've had them only a matter of weeks, we have trialed taking them about town on walks to see if they're really as portable as they say, since we wanted binoculars for a vacation next summer. They are everything we expected. The case and lens covers are also good quality. For the price, they are perfect.

Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars review by L. Debiasi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Debiasi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
i do recomend it to people and dont look on the big side look on the small side looks kinda far but not that much

Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars review by doung can be read at Amazon.Com
 
doung
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I bought these in July 2012 for birdwatching. They are easy to use, and provide a fairly crisp image even at far distances. I find that I have a hard time centering my eyes on the eyepieces, though, even with the extenders. I have to hold them away from my eyes and at a bit of an angle in order to see what I'm looking at. Also, something happened to my first pair, where something came loose inside and each barrel lens was loose - one eye would look at one thing, while the other eye was focus...

Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars review by Felicia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Felicia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Really great buy! I use them for all types of events mostly bird watching. Perfect small size for the wife she loves them!

Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars review by Dr. Walters can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dr. Walters
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Light easy to handle but hard to focus. I followed the instructions but have yet to get it focus well on each eye!

Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars review by Michael Hull can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Hull
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This binocular is a great balance between performance and convenience. Because of it's size and weight one is more likely to carry and use it more whether walking in the woods or watching a sporting event. Also, for someone who wears glasses, it works well without removing them. Great for bird watching.

Olympus Tracker PCI Tracker 12 x 25 PC I Binoculars review by Newms can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Newms
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  25 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter