I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular

Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular Reviews

118706  |  DPC I
Add Alert For Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$37 - $98 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This was a gift for an elderly friend. She likes.
 
My friend can watch the wild mustangs, the bunnies under the porch, the quail outdoors, and everything is closer and more detailed. A good gift.

Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular review by Diane2U can be read at Walmart
 
Diane2U
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2012
User Location: Reno, NV
Review From: User Review
 
166% (5 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great travel binoculars
 
Small and light, these binoculars fit easily into a camera bag or coat pocket. Good sharp images, though you have to hold any 10 X binoculars steadily.

Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular review by Peter C can be read at B&H Photo
 
Peter C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2010
User Location: Australia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
These are great for the money
 
The size is perfect

Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular review by electric13 can be read at Walmart
 
electric13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2012
User Location: Hammonton, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Good job!
 
Very good!!It's easy to use.I could see some artists faces cleary at the large holl.Thank you!!

Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular review by LOVE BLUE can be read at B&H Photo
 
LOVE BLUE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2010
User Location: AL
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I was looking for....
 
A great little pair of binoculars, lightweight, easy to hold and they provide a crisp, clear view of distant objects. great quality at a great price.Thanks to B&H for getting them here as advertised!Sure, we'll do business with you again....

Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular review by Bobb can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bobb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2014
User Location: Central TX
Review From: User Review
 
Compact and Powerful
 
These binoculars are great for sporting events are very pocketable.

Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular review by D. Moy can be read at B&H Photo
 
D. Moy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2014
User Location: Wellesley, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Great for Grandson
 
Bought as a birthday gift for our grandson to use on an upcoming Alaska Cruise. The binocular arrived quickly and in great shape. I have not used them myself so I cannot give u a review, other than to say I wish manufacturer would include attachments for the lens cup.

Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular review by B C can be read at B&H Photo
 
B C
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2015
User Location: Vacaville, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Where price, style, value and portability meet!
 
Olympus Roamer is a great choice for anyone who is looking to get a decent pair of binoculars that is portable, provides good performance and will not burn a hole in their wallet.The Good:Compatible: Great for sporting events. It will not take up a lot of space.Stylish: Silver-style finish gives it a sleek look.UV-Protection: It claims to give you UV Protection. I'm no UV expert, but I'm guessing its a good thing.The Bad:
Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular review by Dmitry Kristal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dmitry Kristal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good for the $
 
These binoculars are lightweight and well made.Excellent optics but field of vision is limited due to small size.Good for sporting events, theater or getting visually close toanything that can be first found with the naked eye.

Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular review by Ube can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ube
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good all round
 
Durable, clear view, very light, pretty powerful for their size, very compact. I've used these while camping for extended periods and basic day trips. The magnification isn't mind blowing, but definitely helps. No real complaints that I can think of, but I'm not a big expert on binos. I wish they were more powerful and still the same size and weight, but pretty sure I'd have to shell out more cash. Bang for buck I'm pretty darn happy.

Olympus DPC I 10x21 Roamer Binocular review by Charles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter