I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P

OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P Reviews

B000EIMXO4_2  |  IW-16PLUG
Add Alert For OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $64 (51 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Cheap, but work like a charm!
 
This review is from: SYLVANIA IW-16PLUG 16 Pk. Crimp-On Plugs for Dual Source Impedance Matching 4-Pair Speaker Selector (Electronics) I picked up a couple packs of these when I bought new surround sound speakers & I'm very pleased with them. They're relatively beefy & provide a very secure connection between my receiver & my 14 ga speaker cabling. You need to use a quality crimping tool to get the terminals crimped securely to your speaker cables, and you should be somewhat car...

OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Like them much
 
worked perfectly and are much easier to plug in to the pa amp receptacles for speakers than the old way of wrapping wires around the post and tightening the nut!! Like them much!!

OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P review by jimbo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jimbo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
These are great. I you are like me and don't own ...
 
Just what I was looking for.These are great.I you are like me and don't own a soldering iron or are going to need one for anything else these are great.This created a solid connection that I did not find with screw on banana plugs.I would recommend these for any average do it yourselfer.i

OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P review by boyd riddle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
boyd riddle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Good
 
Good quality. I suggest crimping and soldering.

OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P review by David Mester can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Mester
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Simple but good connectors. You have to crimp or solder these when you insert the wire, otherwise the wire will come off the plug. I like that it doesn't leave the connection exposed like most banana plugs. The rubber protectors can slide off the connector, that is the only weak part of these, but they work great. They fit nice and tight into the receiver.

OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P review by Mario can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mario
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
ok

OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P review by Gerald H. Nelson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gerald H. Nelson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Rbust and Consistent in making contact
 
These look to be of excellent quality and can be soldered as well as crimped to retain some reuse capability. Retired now but worked many years in electronics and this tip design was the most robust and consistent in making contact in the lab.

OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P review by Hank_M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hank_M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
About 1/3 the connections have come apart.
 
I would not recommend this product. I used the plugs for a 7.1 surround sound system, and it will just be a matter of time before all of the crimps have come apart. Perhaps a person could solder them, and have good connections, but, that is very time consuming, and I'm guessing there is a better product out there somewhere.

OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P review by Average Joe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Average Joe
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value in a Quality Banana Plug
 
These are indistinguishable from early Monster Cable banana plugs, very good quality. I prefer the smooth insulating covers on these plugs to the later model ribbed insulating covers that come with current model Monster Cable crimp-on and twist-on banana plugs (they rot and self-destruct in about a year!). You will need the correct crimping tool for these. Some purchasers recommend soldering but I do not. Repeated applications of heat will un-temper the spring tension in the leaves on the pl...

OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P review by Red Car can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Red Car
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A bargain
 
This is a great buy for gold plated banana plugs. 90% cheaper than that Radio store for the same product.

OEM Systems Iw-16plug Gold-plated, Crimp-on Banana Plugs crimp-on Type Banana P review by acharya can be read at Amazon.Com
 
acharya
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter