I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2)

OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) Reviews

B004RZEBOA_2
Add Alert For OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not so simple fix
 
Headphone jack must be desoldered and re-soldered back on with the new one. Contacts are extremely small, must have a very steady hand.

OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) review by NG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NG
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Headphone Jack for IPOD Touch 2nd gen
 
Excellent replacement!! It fit as though it was an original part, and was easy to install watching a simple youtube video. It is not necessary to remove the LCD etc to re solder a headphone jack as many of the videos lead you to believe. I am not an expert, and I have never soldered in any type of electronics and I was able to do it with a butane solder kit from WalMart. I got this replacement in two days with Amazon prime and we could not be happier!!

OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) review by Amazon Customer "xcitableme" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer "xcitableme"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2011
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Audio Jack 2nd Gen
 
If your soldering skills are not good, then I suggest you find someone to do it for you.Installing it was no problem and at least only the digitizer has to be removed. (If you are not careful you might crack it.)Overall both worked with no problems but in time I will find out how long they will last.

OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) review by AV can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works great
 
The install was pretty tedious but the part works great. Did the install for a friend and I'm glad I have the experience. Be prepared to solder with a very fine tip. Make sure you have a steady hand!

OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) review by 330cibeamer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
330cibeamer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
got here fast
 
Works Good i installed it wrong the first time, had to de-solder and re-solder it back on. Pretty scary for an amateur. Works like new!

OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) review by Christifari_mon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christifari_mon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
All you need is some soldering wire & a soldering pen, install it the way your previous audio jack was... I had to open my Ipod two times before i got it right... but now I'm hearing music through my LEFT and RIGHT ear, Thanx

OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) review by xavier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
xavier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product
 
Came on time. Very precise. Came in good packaging. I recommend this product to a lot of people. Better than taking your iPod to the store and getting it fix and just buy this.

OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) review by Michael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I found it to be slightly touchy.
 
I found in one I replaced that you need to find a sweet spot for stereo sound. But other than that. The replacement works fine

OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good product.
 
is a useful product for those who still retain their ipod 2 is a compatible product reasonable price and easy acquisition.

OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) review by Jumandy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jumandy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it worked
 
but I ruined it, is a bit hard to install but with the correct tools, it shouldn't be a problem

OEM Systems REPLACEMENT HEADPHONE JACK FOR IPOD TOUCH 2G / 3G (B004RZEBOA_2) review by FJMH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FJMH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter