I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2)

OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) Reviews

B0038NC2R0_2
Add Alert For OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
You get what you pay for
 
It worked well for a few months, but now must have an internal loose wire and doesn't work anymore. It was relatively cheap, so you get what you paid for.

OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) review by Samthebassman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Samthebassman
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I needed.
 
I needed a longer cable so I could listen to music at work. It is exactly what I needed. No more yanking the earphones out when I turn to get something from the other side of my cubicle.

OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) review by paulac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
paulac
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I expected
 
This shipping was better then expected, the product was even better. I use it at work to listen to music and since my tower sits under my desk and ear bud cords are but so long this was a perfect addition.

OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) review by Justin Seide can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin Seide
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great!

OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) review by S Patel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S Patel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality
 
It's not rocket science but it looks good and performs perfectly.

OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great price.
 
Well made and the right length. Great price.

OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) review by Eb Jack Murray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eb Jack Murray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Got these to plug into my computer tower at work. The cord to my earbuds wasn't long enough to reach, and this did the trick. Sound is no different than if I just had the earbuds connected directly. No crackles or volume issues. Cord is quite a bit thicker than a standard headphones/earbuds cord, so you could definitely just drop this behind the desk and not worry about the connection anymore.

OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) review by Kharma can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kharma
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I needed.
 
This is exactly what I was looking for! I like to listen to meditation cd's in bed but the ear buds I had were too short. I had to lie right at the edge of the bed and pull the cd player to the end of the night stand. Not a very zen position. This gives me an extra 6 ft to move around. I am very happy with these.

OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) review by Annette Sonnenberg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Annette Sonnenberg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
this works well, however I thought I ordered a ...
 
this works well, however I thought I ordered a 12 ft cable. The length should be specified with all cords/cables.John

OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) review by john jopchak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
john jopchak
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Highly satisfied.

OEM Systems 3.5mm 1/8" Mini-Stereo Extension Cable for iPods, Microsoft Zune, iRiver, CD players, Stereos, Speakers, PC/TV Tuners, MP3s, Audiovox FMM100 FM Modulator and Many Other Devices (B0038NC2R0_2) review by William Bivens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William Bivens
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter