I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx

Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx Reviews

18815M  |  NUD18815M
Add Alert For Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $30 (48 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome
 
Was so easy to use. Can use different sized certificates/pictures, etc. Professional looking also.

Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx review by Kathy can be read at Staples
 
Kathy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location: Jupiter, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great to have
 
It is great it saves us money and we give them to members to show off their awards

Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx review by Capt152 can be read at Staples
 
Capt152
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location: Jamaica,NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
Was so easy to use. Can use different sized certificates/pictures, etc. Professional looking also.

Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx review by Kathy can be read at Quill
 
Kathy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location: Jupiter, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great to have
 
It is great it saves us money and we give them to members to show off their awards

Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx review by Capt152 can be read at Quill
 
Capt152
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location: Jamaica,NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice plaque
 
This plaque has a nice, heavy base and the marble coloring looks good. I wish the plastic that covers the certificate had been a little thicker. Also, I had to borrow a hammer to get the four brass nails in. On the whole, very nice, I would purchase this again.

Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx review by Charlene can be read at Staples
 
Charlene
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2011
User Location: Knoxville
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice plaque
 
This plaque has a nice, heavy base and the marble coloring looks good. I wish the plastic that covers the certificate had been a little thicker. Also, I had to borrow a hammer to get the four brass nails in. On the whole, very nice, I would purchase this again.

Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx review by Charlene can be read at Quill
 
Charlene
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2011
User Location: Knoxville
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very cheap
 
The cover for the certificate is a flimsy piece of plastic that you have to punch holes in yourself. Very difficult to be sure everything is centered and straight. The plastic seemed to have a haze to it so it dulled the certificate underneath it. Once that is done the plastic is not strong so it buckle's and ripples over the certificate. I threw it in the trash – it was embarrassing

Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx review by Jim can be read at Staples
 
Jim
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2013
User Location: Fort Lauderdale
Review From: User Review
 
Beyond cheap looking
 
I can't believe how cheap looking this plaque is. The "black marble" finish is more like an out of focus photograph of a black marble finish mounted onto compressed saw dust. Stay away!

Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx review by Phil can be read at Staples
 
Phil
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2013
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap stuff
 
You need to make holes in the document to use this. the "faceplate" is a flimsy sheet of plastic. It looks OK and is good enough for some certificate but is basically cheap made in China stuff.

Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx review by B W can be read at Staples
 
B W
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2011
User Location: Upstate New York
Review From: User Review
 
great headline very happy with product
 
use it as a gift, look nice love it.

Nu-Dell NUD18815M Award-A-Plaque Kit, Black/Onyx review by cebony can be read at Staples
 
cebony
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2009
User Location: chicago, il.
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  262 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter