I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector

Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector Reviews

SS-4
Add Alert For Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$78 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
This little box works great and looks good.
 
It looks professional and is easy to install and use. It looks great even though I have it hidden in a cabinet. The hardest thing about putting this little selector together was deciding which of the little sticker names to use. There are many choices and they are cut to fit into a space on the front for a very clean, professional look. The back is easy to configure, you just need to know which wires go to which speakers and you're quickly up and running. It might be a little confusing when to u...

Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector review by DirtyHarry127 can be read at Best Buy
 
DirtyHarry127
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2012
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
4-speaker selector works great
 
I had tried to select speakers via A&B zones in the past but this selector allows me to select individual speakers at the push of a button.

Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector review by GeorgiaBen can be read at Best Buy
 
GeorgiaBen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2013
User Location: Woodstock, Ga.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wonderful in it's simplicity
 
The Niles speaker selector is simple to install and simple to use. A great buy for the money.

Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector review by Steverino74 can be read at Best Buy
 
Steverino74
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2013
User Location: Charlottesville, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to hookup and use. Perfect sized unit.
 
The product is easy to install and use. It has an ample number of selectors to support any number of rooms and stereo components. I highly recommend it.

Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector review by NorthernJEM can be read at Best Buy
 
NorthernJEM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2013
User Location: St. Paul, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product and value!
 
easy to install and doesn't take up a lot of space.

Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector review by tommygbro can be read at Best Buy
 
tommygbro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great item
 
Works wonderfully, easy to use and a nice addition to the home theatre

Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector review by Jerrymcgwire can be read at Best Buy
 
Jerrymcgwire
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great speaker selector
 
We use our speaker selector with a Marantz receiver. Very easy set-up. Really like the pre-printed labels to identify areas that come with it.

Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector review by Parker can be read at Best Buy
 
Parker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Clean switcher
 
Used this with my system and it worked perfectly.. its a noce build didnt feel cheap at all

Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector review by DJptrick can be read at Best Buy
 
DJptrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Niles SS-4 Speaker Selector
 
I bought this product to control two sets of outdoor speakers. I've been using it for a couple weeks and it's performing just fine. No problems, easy to connect the wiring, small footprint. Fine product.

Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector review by Bill R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great device
 
This device has been seamless with my nile volume control and jvc speakers. I finished my basement and added these components. They are top quality components with solid connectors for your speaker wires. Easy setup and great functionality. Highly recommend.

Niles SS-4 Audio Four-Pair Speaker Selector review by Pellman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pellman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  58 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter