I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector

Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector Reviews

SS-6  |  ss6
Add Alert For Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$149 - $235 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent speaker selector for whole house music.
 
I've worked with many speaker selector boxes for the past 25 years, I still feel Niles is the best product available.

Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector review by Fawesome can be read at Best Buy
 
Fawesome
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Top notch speaker selector
 
This is a well-built speaker selector with volume adjustment. I like that it has switches to control sources as well as the volume knob, so sources can be switched on/off while still retaining a good volume for the room.Very durable and works/sounds well, as I would expect from Niles. Connecting the speakers was straight-forward and easy. I love my set up!!

Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector review by Hlwood10 can be read at Best Buy
 
Hlwood10
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product for a great price
 
this is a great product: impedance protection and great sound quality for a reasonable price. With the protection enabled, it maintains a minimum impedance of 4ohms.

Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector review by J. Ahlborn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Ahlborn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
We have a whole house audio system that burned out, so I bought this to replace the old unit. It seems to work just fine without problems, and that is all you can ask of it.

Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector review by Luke Eades can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Luke Eades
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
niles audio ss-6
 
It was just what it is fine audio a-1.good value for the dollar.sound was clean with all 6 speakers runningIll buy again, Thanks Niles

Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector review by earle price can be read at Amazon.Com
 
earle price
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works like a Charm
 
We had this same Speaker selector in our System - works the 6 pairs of speakers throughout our home. The old one worked spectacular for 12 years. Not bad for longevity - So that's always how we select our eletronics. Highly recommended!

Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector review by Lynn M. King can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lynn M. King
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect.
 
We used this with a standard receiver, and the whole house audio works beautifully. Workmanship and design is top notch.

Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector review by PeterCip can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PeterCip
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does what you want it to
 
Simple, no-fuss connections, good clean uncluttered looks, and easy-to-apply room stickers that also look good. Very happy with it. Sends sound to all the areas I want it to.

Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector review by Gregory S. Burns can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gregory S. Burns
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
the speaker selector works great in separating
 
Hard wired my house for a sonos systems, the speaker selector works great in separating rooms

Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector review by Jeffrey S. Anderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeffrey S. Anderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great once it's connected
 
The sound is good, build quality good, and the pre-printed labels are very helpful. The only downside that keeps it from receiving 5 stars is that the speaker wire connectors are extremely small and very difficult to connect.

Niles ss6 6-pair speaker selector review by K-H can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K-H
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter