I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors

Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors Reviews

SSVC2
Add Alert For Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$148 - $315 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
WE USE THIS TO CONTROL SPEAKERS INSIDE AND OUT
 
EASY TO USE OUR USE IS FOR USE WITH THE VOLUME OF SPEAKERS WE HAVE SOME OUTSIDE AND OF COURSE INSIDE ....SO WE CAN HAVE BETTER CONTROL OVER THE USE OF THE SPEAKERS

Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors review by AUNTJOYCE can be read at Best Buy
 
AUNTJOYCE
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2013
User Location: HAMMOND,IN.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does what it is supposed to
 
Volume up, volume down. Speakers on, speakers off. Pretty straight forward.

Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors review by lucdanjordan can be read at Best Buy
 
lucdanjordan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2015
User Location: Houston
Review From: User Review
 
Very Functional
 
This was recommended by the Magnolia representative at Best Buy. I utilize it for a second room as well as outside by the pool. It does the job.

Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors review by Desertfan can be read at Best Buy
 
Desertfan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors review can be read at OneCall
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
2nd time ordering flat panel
 
2nd time ordering flat panel TV from OneCall. I was highly satisfied with the product, price and delivery. Hassle-free. Thanks again.

Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors review by gregory a. can be read at OneCall
 
gregory a.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Niles Audio SSVC-2 Speaker Selector with Volume Controls
 
Works great and I like volume controls with click steps so it is easy get back to your favorite settings if you need to temporary change in a room. It has impedance adjustment in the back and that is very good. I would have liked it to accept bigger gauge wire. It does accept wire gauge in the specs so I am happy with this product and would recommend it.

Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors review by Open Water can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Open Water
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quality Product
 
This is a good piece of audio equipment. The connection mechanism has been improved over older models and the impedance compensating function is also an upgrade.However, be careful as to the manual. As hard as this is to believe, my unit had instructions for a prior generation of this product. The instructions for the connecting device have you pull the connector out of the back of the switch. If you're successful, you will have rendered the switch inoperable.Otherwis...

Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors review by BobG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BobG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Almost perfect
 
I have owned this product for about a year and it continues to perform admirably. It has been a great add-on to my Sonos system, allowing me to play music on my deck, in my kitchen or both. Separate volume controls have been particularly important due to the very different listening environments. The ONLY thing I would change would be allow larger wires coming from the amplifier. That took a little finesse to connect initially, but once set up, I've never touched again. Great product!

Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors review by DreamyD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DreamyD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Allows me to control the volume separately on two sets of speakers. Quick set up, easy to use, and works well with up 14 gauge wire and under.

Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors review by Joe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Well Made, Quite Impressive
 
I have a Sonos ZP120 amp and wanted to run two sets of speakers from it. The Niles does the job beautifully. When I opened the box, I realized how solid and well-made it is! Each speaker set plus the amp has separate removable connectors (tough to remove, I recommend a small flat head screwdriver to gently pry them free). Very easy to set up and use. Works like a champ. The separate volume controls are a must! Even the stickers with the names of the rooms (for identifying each set of spea...

Niles Audio SSVC2 Two Pair Speaker Selector Speaker Selectors & Distributors review by I. Band can be read at Amazon.Com
 
I. Band
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter