I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black

Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black Reviews

FG01577
Add Alert For Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$77 - $213 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 


Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black review can be read at OneCall
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works
 
I installed this to allow a client to control his video surveillance equipment which was in his attic. It works just fine.

Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black review by Ruben Miranda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ruben Miranda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Niles MS220 Black Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor
 
Previously I was using Russound products, an 854 SaphIR Table Top IR Receiver, 857 SaphIR Connecting Block. The Russound products were scrambling the IR commands, causing unusual results. When I would use the down arrow for my projector intermittently my Win 7 Media Center PC would shutdown. Also many times you would press a remote button and there would be no response. I tried both stick mouse emitters and the Niles IRB1 Flasher (flasher had less problems)I am now using the Niles...

Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black review by RedCat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RedCat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, but could receive signal from wider angles
 
Niles makes a quality product, and this no exception. Easy to install, just wish the receiver could catch a wider signal as my particular situation has wide seating and the edges fall just out of range.

Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black review by Seth F. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Seth F.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You can never go wrong with Niles
 
Only issue I have is I needed to cut the ends and feed the wire into a repeater I had. No fault of Niles. Love the feedback confirmation you get on the unit. Bit pricy but worth it.

Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black review by John Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
Combine with the IR Repeater and the MicroFlashers and it works great. I have used this for over a year and haven't had an issue

Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black review by Unhappy customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Unhappy customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
quick and fast

Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black review by Kachee cha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kachee cha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It was not clear when I purchased this that it ...
 
It was not clear when I purchased this that it need to be hooked into a box first.. not directly into the receiver....

Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black review by music lover can be read at Amazon.Com
 
music lover
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great and easy to install

Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black review by John Daryl Perron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Daryl Perron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
love

Niles Audio Fg01577 Surface-Mount IR MicroSensor - Black review by Rhonda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rhonda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter