I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher

Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher Reviews

MF1
Add Alert For Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This device plugs into the MSU250 IR repeater. However only plug it into the flasher output ports. It can go into the other ports but if you do, you will burn out the flasher.The MF-1 does the job. But if it doesn't you're stuck trying to troubleshoot the problem. The answer is the MF1VF. For about $2 more this unit as a visual red LED that flashes when the Infrared LED flashes. You can't see the IR but you can see the red LED.

Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher review by Robert J. Reynolds can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert J. Reynolds
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as Expected
 
I have an existing Niles IR repeater system for my AV closet which connects my receiver, cable/DVR, and blue-ray player . I added an Apple TV and needed an additional IR flasher. Works exactly as expected. Shipping time was reasonable.

Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher review by t2006 can be read at Best Buy
 
t2006
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2013
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 


Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher review can be read at OneCall
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Until I found Niles, changing tv channels in bed was a problem. The cable box was below my site line, so I had to hold the remote in the air and wave it. We also have audio/video equipment in cabinets in our living room. The Niles system allows you to point at a small and unobtrusive receiver which relays your signals to multiple devices. It does make life much easier.

Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher review by IRA ZWEIFLER can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IRA ZWEIFLER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I installed this to allow a client to control his video surveillance equipment which was in his attic. It works just fine.

Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher review by Ruben Miranda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ruben Miranda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
What can I say? This is an LED mounted on the end of a wire. The plastic seems to be of above-average quality. It works great. I wish the adhesive were a little stronger, given that there isn't enough surface area to really make it stick to my Xbox--but nothing that a little duct tape can't overcome.

Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher review by J. Day can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Day
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
So far. so good.

Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher review by steve can be read at Amazon.Com
 
steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Works great and easy to install

Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher review by John Daryl Perron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Daryl Perron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This product works perfectly! Just when I was about to take a baseball bat to the TV for not turning on! Love it!!!

Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher review by Joann Foster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joann Foster
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Works great. Quick delivery.

Niles Audio Mf1 Niles IR Microflasher review by Thomas N. Giloy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas N. Giloy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter