I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series

Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series Reviews

7806
Add Alert For Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $92 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
By far the best binocular tripod adapter
 
This is by far the best binocular tripod adapter I've ever used, period. I tried quite a fiew from Fujinon and Pentax, but this one is the best. I use it with Nikon 18x70IF WP. All other mounts I tried require constant adjusting of the front screw. Not with this Nikon adapter. It is really good, and the binocular doesn't swing sidaways. It is very stable with this mount.

Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series review by Andrew P. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Andrew P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2009
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
By far the best binocular tripod adapter
 
This is by far the best binocular tripod adapter I've ever used, period. I tried quite a fiew from Fujinon and Pentax, but this one is the best. I use it with Nikon 18x70IF WP. All other mounts I tried require constant adjusting of the front screw. Not with this Nikon adapter. It is really good, and the binocular doesn't swing sidaways. It is very stable with this mount.

Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series review by Andrew P. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Andrew P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2009
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
A necessity for Nikon SE's
 
This mount is a necessity if you want to mount the Nikon SE series binoculars to a tripod... works exactly as advertised, a fine Nikon product.

Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series review by Warren James can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Warren James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Brilliant Design...
 
This tripod adapter is top notch and will work with many different binoculars other than Nikon. One of the best designs I have ever seen.

Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series review by SMark can be read at B&H Photo
 
SMark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2012
User Location: Atlanta, GA USA
Review From: User Review
 
will do the job for a long time
 
a little heavy, but it is solid metal and very durablepromises to be functional for a long time easy to use and won't lose cap because it screws on

Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series review by Chuck the hunter can be read at B&H Photo
 
Chuck the hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2011
User Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
Quality, expensive
 
All metal bracket and knurled knob, just oozes quality. Still, it's expensive for what it is. No regrets so far.

Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series review by Kris can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kris
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2014
User Location: Switzerland
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Exactly what I needed for my older Nikon 8x30 binoculars.

Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series review by Joseph Zulaski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Zulaski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Have a pair of Zeiss 15x60 binos. This is exactly what I needed to mount them to a tripod!

Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series review by Ivan J Valdez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ivan J Valdez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great on my old school Russian made 10x50 binoculars.

Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series review by gilgamesh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
gilgamesh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality, expensive
 
All metal bracket and knurled knob, just oozes quality. Still, it's expensive for what it is. No regrets so far.

Nikon 7806 Tripod Adaptor- SE Series review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2014
User Location: Switzerland
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter