I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50

Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 Reviews

7650
Add Alert For Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $45 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
SOLID TRIPOD ADAPTER
 
Purchased this for use on my Celestron 70mm Binoculars which had come with a cheap plastic one that's pretty much useless. This one screws on perfectly and holds a god steady image while doing astronomical observations. Buy it-you won't be disappointed.

Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 review by Doug W. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Doug W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2010
User Location: Orlando, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fairly inexpensive, necessary accessory
 
Not really much to review here.-It is solid metal.-If you have binoculars with a magnification of about 10x or higher, this is necessary for stabilizing the view.-This is great for either a tripod or monopod. I believe this product fully unleashes the potential of high powered binoculars.

Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 review by Ferrari250GTO can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ferrari250GTO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2009
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fairly inexpensive, necessary accessory
 
Not really much to review here. -It is solid metal. -If you have binoculars with a magnification of about 10x or higher, this is necessary for stabilizing the view. -This is great for either a tripod or monopod. I believe this product fully unleashes the potential of high powered binoculars.

Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 review by Ferrari250GTO can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ferrari250GTO
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2009
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
SOLID TRIPOD ADAPTER
 
Purchased this for use on my Celestron 70mm Binoculars which had come with a cheap plastic one that's pretty much useless. This one screws on perfectly and holds a god steady image while doing astronomical observations. Buy it-you won't be disappointed.

Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 review by D. Waller can be read at B&H Photo
 
D. Waller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2010
User Location: Orlando, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
Need to have for Astronomy use
 
For the optimal Astronomy observation you need to place your binoculars on a mount.So far whatever I have from NIKON is excelent quality.

Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 review by Astrochick can be read at Adorama
 
Astrochick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2011
User Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sold me wrong item.
 
The tripod adapter doesn't fit. I was assured it would fit when I placed the order.

Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 review by Golfer can be read at Adorama
 
Golfer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2013
User Location: Austin, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great accessory
 
The adaptor is simple strudy, and works perfectly. far betterthan ones I looked at at twice the price.

Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 review by Roger can be read at B&H Photo
 
Roger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2011
User Location: Hartsdale N.Y.
Review From: User Review
 
Simple, solid, works
 
Using this on a 10x50 pair of binoculars on a Manfrotto tripod. Works very well, solid.

Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 review by ACon can be read at B&H Photo
 
ACon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2010
User Location: Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
Well Made Adapter
 
Ordered for a Nikon 12x50 Action Extreme. Nice, well made and very functional.

Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 review by S. McDaniel can be read at B&H Photo
 
S. McDaniel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2010
User Location: NC
Review From: User Review
 
What can I say? It works
 
I attached this to my Nikon binocs (Action Series) and then to my tripod. It holds them firmly in place. It does exactly what I would expect and appears to be built well enough it will outlast the binocs.

Nikon 7650 Binocular Tripod Adapter for Action V Series, Sports & Marine 7x50 review by Ricochet can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ricochet
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2010
User Location: Spokane, wa
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter