I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 Reviews

6791
Add Alert For Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$123 - $200 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
6 years and counting
 
I purchased my 3-9x40 6 years ago and it has never needed to be re-zeroed. I won a Remington 700 in .270and I will be buying another for that rifle. I work with a guy that thinks if you dont have a $700 scope, you have a piece of junk. Cant wait to go hunting with him so I can school him.

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by trippy can be read at Walmart
 
trippy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
junk
 
save your money, this scope is junk!!!! would not put it on a BB gun

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by bobbypa can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
bobbypa
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2016
User Location: Flippin, AR, United States
Review From: User Review
 
7% (1 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better clarity than expected.
 
I bought this scope because as I got older, and my eyesight has waned some, I realized I needed something else to help me aim with my turkey gun than just beads. I am glad that I bought it. The clarity was better than I expected and it gathers light in low light conditions well. Great scope for the money, especially when you only make 2 or 3 shots with it in a season.

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Rog 2 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Rog 2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2016
User Location: South Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
First scope and wow
 
Gething older and iron sights are a challenge. First scope and it's awesome. So good I bought a second for another of my rifles. Thanks Nikon

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Snag can be read at Walmart
 
Snag
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great deal
 
The clarity was the best scope I have used. Put the scope on a new browning 300 wsm.

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by chip mapes can be read at Walmart
 
chip mapes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
Very good value in an all around scope. I have used other scopes that do not have the clarity of Nikon and cost much more money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Steve can be read at Walmart
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope and value!
 
Very high quality scope fro the price compared to the competition. My favorite scope! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Mike A can be read at Walmart
 
Mike A
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product from Nikon
 
Was as expected, great product from Nikon.

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Keith Dunnam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Keith Dunnam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I was pleased with the Nikon "Spot-On" on-line program for tuning-in both ...
 
Very accurate at 50 and 100 yards, at the least. I was pleased with the Nikon "Spot-On" on-line program for tuning-in both Belloit and Remington slugs. I wouldn't buy a different scope for hunting with slugs.

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by TomF can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TomF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Another thing I forgot to mention. The 5 in ...
 
Another thing I forgot to mention. The 5 in eye relief makes the scope difficult to mount. You need to mount the scope far forward to accompany the eye relief. Off set rings are necessary.

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Pine Carpenter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pine Carpenter
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  155 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter