I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 Reviews

6791
Add Alert For Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$141 - $200 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
First scope and wow
 
Gething older and iron sights are a challenge. First scope and it's awesome. So good I bought a second for another of my rifles. Thanks Nikon

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Snag can be read at Walmart
 
Snag
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great deal
 
The clarity was the best scope I have used. Put the scope on a new browning 300 wsm.

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by chip mapes can be read at Walmart
 
chip mapes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
Very good value in an all around scope. I have used other scopes that do not have the clarity of Nikon and cost much more money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Steve can be read at Walmart
 
Steve
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope and value!
 
Very high quality scope fro the price compared to the competition. My favorite scope! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Mike A can be read at Walmart
 
Mike A
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product from Nikon
 
Was as expected, great product from Nikon.

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Keith Dunnam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Keith Dunnam
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I was pleased with the Nikon "Spot-On" on-line program for tuning-in both ...
 
Very accurate at 50 and 100 yards, at the least. I was pleased with the Nikon "Spot-On" on-line program for tuning-in both Belloit and Remington slugs. I wouldn't buy a different scope for hunting with slugs.

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by TomF can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TomF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Another thing I forgot to mention. The 5 in ...
 
Another thing I forgot to mention. The 5 in eye relief makes the scope difficult to mount. You need to mount the scope far forward to accompany the eye relief. Off set rings are necessary.

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Pine Carpenter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pine Carpenter
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great scope clear, great eye relief great sluggun scope

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Matthew J Queen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew J Queen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
I have several nikon bdc scopes and they work well on the guns I have them on. They are clear in low light, and all day, and they hold their settings, even with the high recoil of my 12 gauge and my muzzle loader. Try it you'll like it.

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Murray Massel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Murray Massel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It's the best, REALLY!

Nikon 6791 SlugHunter 3-9x40 Matte BDC 200 review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  151 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter