I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR

Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR Reviews

6734
Add Alert For Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$181 - $190 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
An excellent Air Rifle Scope
 
I purchased the EFR to use on my Weihrauch HW35 that I use to shoot targets over distances of between 10 and 30 yards. The EFR to be an excellent scope. Clarity is superb and adjustment a easy. The scope holds zero very nicely and the reticle is perfect for pin point target shooting. The scope will suit shooters of all levels. For me it meets my needs perfectly :)

Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR review by Rick can be read at Walmart
 
Rick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (38 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
a great scope for my SAKO .22 HB
 
mounted (very low mount) on my Sako P94S, they make a great pair, very accurate on paper targets (50 & 100 m) and on rabbitsand magpies as well. Reticle is the right one for all .22 uses. My first Nikon, but, for sure, not the last.

Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR review by Didier France can be read at Walmart
 
Didier France
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (33 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PROSTAFF Target EFR
 
Originally had a BSA Sweet 22 rimfire scope on my CZ452, and had average results. Found out about the new Prostaff target EFR and decided to give it a try. I'm glad I did, this scope is much more brighter, and the recticles are way thinner for presice shooting. Trust me, get this scope, you will be glad you did.

Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR review by TC can be read at Walmart
 
TC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (52 of 56) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ideal scope for many purposes
 
best variable scope i have ever had.i usually use quality fixed mag at 4 or 6 power pecar and lisenfeld but the nikon may well turn out to be my favourate.would reccommendto anyone.

Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR review by tractorman can be read at Walmart
 
tractorman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (23 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
Excellent scope, very clear view, high quality and looks great. I have a Rimfire II on my 22 and wanted something a little different for my Savage A17, the Target ERF was perfect. Most accurate shooting ever, I would highly recommend this scope.

Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR review by funshooting can be read at Walmart
 
funshooting
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best upgrade my 10/22 ever got
 
Clear and bright and spot on. The 10/22 is arguably one of the most fun and challenging rifles to get just right. Adding and upgrading parts is half the fun of owning one. The prostaff target scope has renewed my love for shooting this rifle. No problem seeing holes at 100 yards with shoot and see. Quite an accomplishment for my old eyes.

Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR review by Monster Mike can be read at Walmart
 
Monster Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
EFR feature is Superb...
 
Have only used to sight in so far, but the Close Range focus and Clarity is Remarkable. With Nikon's Glass, Durability, Warranty, and the ability to set focus for close range, it's Awesome. It's going to make close range hunting so much better, and quicker to get cross hairs on target, yet quickly change focus to longer distance when needed. I have it on a 10/22 with quick release rings. It is a versatile scope, and I hope to use it on a Marlin lever action too. For varmint hunting, pig, or deer...

Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR review by Tom K can be read at Walmart
 
Tom K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
72% (51 of 70) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope but coarse adjustments
 
Perfect scope for my use but I was surprised it has 1/2 MOA clicks. Way too coarse for precision smallbore target use. Like at least one other reviewer I was mislead by the 1/4" at 50 yd spec. Missed the 50 yd part. Not sure why they did this. Somebody must have thought it was a good idea. Not a competition shooter. Kentucky windage required.

Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR review by Doug can be read at Walmart
 
Doug
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
68% (13 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NICE, BUT I'M DISAPPOINTED ON THE ADJUSTMENT CAPS.
 
OVERALL GOOD SCOPE, BUT ADJUSTMENT CAPS ARE MADE OF PLASTIC. DOSEN'T THREAD ON NICELY. THE THREADING ON THESE CAPS WILL STRIP SOON!

Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR review by HORSTFLY can be read at Walmart
 
HORSTFLY
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
44% (29 of 65) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon 3-9x40mm with EFR & A.O. Rimfire scope
 
I have one on a .22 'K' Hornet and couldn't be happier. Perfect for the job and price is right. I particularly love the tiny dot at the cross hairs junction it aids when head shooting rabbits.

Nikon 6734 PROSTAFF Target EFR review by Rabbit sniper can be read at Walmart
 
Rabbit sniper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  178 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter