I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306

Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 Reviews

B000JJNC5C_2  |  6306
Add Alert For Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Great product

Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 review by A E Darsch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A E Darsch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice
 
Very nice little scope for low dollars. I have this on a Ruger 10/22 and it works very nicely. Go for it.

Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 review by Joe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AWESOME! THE BEST! BUSHNELL BEWARE.
 
Awesome scope! I have 2 Bushnell scopes. One on my Browning .22 and on my .243. I just put this Nikon on my other .22. For the longest time I thought Bushnell was a good scope. Ignorance is bliss I guess, after trying a new company Bushnell should be EMBARRASSED. This put's them to shame! They are fuzzy and blurry. This Nikon 4x is the PERFECT scope for a 22. PERIOD. Low light performance with this scope is INCREDIBLE. I can see brown squirrels in tall brown grass on brown rocks from ...

Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 review by Death4u can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Death4u
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon scope - made for a Ruger 10/22
 
Excellent scope that matches up nicely with the range of a Ruger 10/22. I mated this with an all-weather stainless Ruger. I'm not saying that shooters care more about fashion than functionality, but you'll get both with this durable Nikon.

Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 review by Ambler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ambler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
Great scope, very bright with good eye relief.Note that mounting hardware is not included and must be purchased separately.

Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 review by Michael J. Marston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael J. Marston
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice scope
 
First off, I couldn't find this scope in any sporting goods store. No Gander Mountain store in Wisconsin had one. Scheels said it would need to be ordered and would take 2-4 weeks to get it. Cabelas customer service said that NONE of their retail stores had one! So I log onto Amazon and they have like 56 of them! Thank you Amazon.Anyway, I really like the scope. The glass is much better than my old Simmons scope and far surpasses the Simmons at gathering light at dusk. Possums and coons ha...

Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 review by a runner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
a runner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect compliment to 10/22
 
I've used Nikon optics for decades so the choice of scope was a no brainer. Besides, the silver color adds to the ghost look of my grey stainless steel 10/22 with light Circassian walnut stock. Yup, I bought this partly out of vanity. But the scope was simple to attach to the gun's weaver mount and on the range it was easily sighted in at 50 yards, where this .22 scope is set to be Parallax Error-Free. Accuracy, as expected, was a bit better on the scope's part than on mine. I could tell at let...

Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 review by Bob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best Scope for the price
 
Won't be disappointed to use this scope on any .22 rifle. Replaced a discount store scope and greatly improved accuracy. Clarity excellent all the way to the edge of the glass. Not bulky or heavy, this scope sized for .22's. Comes with a set of mount rings, also. This is the best value you will find for $100. (Amazon has the best price). Lifetime warranty. What else can be said, Nikon has been making high quality products for years.

Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 review by jlb56 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jlb56
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon Prostaff 4x32mm RimFire Classic Scope
 
This scope is SPECTACULAR! I have never had a scope that is as bright and clear as this Nikon is. The price and delivery was great too. I would recommend this scope for any rimfire firearm.

Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 review by Marco Polo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marco Polo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I needed
 
I couldn't find this scope at any gun shops or sporting goods stores in my area, so I was very pleased to be able to order it through Amazon. It was the right size and mounted easily.

Nikon Prostaff Series 4x32 Rimfire Classic Silver Md: 6306 review by Ann G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ann G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter