I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 Reviews

16330  |  Rimfire
Add Alert For Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$118 - $150 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Scope
 
I bought this online after researching this product and I was impressed by the lens and magnification of this scope. Perfect for hunting or target practice.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Texas Norm can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Texas Norm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon Prostaff II scope
 
I bought this scope on line. I took it into Academy and they mounted and bore sighted the scope for me. I was shooting a tight group on paper and only had to make one windage and one elevation adjustment to be on bulls eye consistently from 75 yards with .22 mag. Very pleased so far with this scope.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Georgeb400 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Georgeb400
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The BDC is awesome. Go Nikon!
 
Had a lot of fun right out of the box at the range. It only took maybe ten rounds to sight in, if that at 50 yards. I'm sold on Nikon scopes, I have replaced all scopes with Nikon scopes on my rifles. Great price for good quality scopes. Love the BDC lots of fun at long ranges.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Friendly Po can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Friendly Po
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2016
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
85% (17 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I bought this scope a couple of months ago for a Henry rimfire rifle works well

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Zeke1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Zeke1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2017
User Location: Columbia SC
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon 4x12 Rimfire Rifle Scope
 
Online ordering was very easy. Status updates my email and delivery was very fast. Scope came in great condition and local store was very helpful in accessories for mounting.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by RodG75 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
RodG75
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2017
User Location: San Antonio, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good but not realiy good
 
Nice and sharp at close range but the image does not remain in perfect focus at high zoom. Manipulation of the focus ring does not seen to have any, or at lease very little affect and does not bring the image into proper alignment using the 12 power setting. I don't plan to send the scope back because it is sufficient for my use but I am a little disapointed.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Kevin can be read at Walmart
 
Kevin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extremely Pleased
 
I love this optic on my Marlin 25N bolt action 22LR. The only thing I think they could improve on is making it an adjustable parallax so that it isn't blurry for up closer shots. It is pretty clear at 50 yards but doesn't truly get things super sharp until around 75 yards. 50 yards is acceptable though. 50 yards with this optic is much clearer than any other bargain priced optics. The price for this optic was reasonable for the hight quality.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by wrmiller74 can be read at Walmart
 
wrmiller74
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Rimfire scope
 
Excellent clarity

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Opa1 can be read at Walmart
 
Opa1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Happy
 
Everything

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by robert paffenroth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
robert paffenroth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Glass
 
Bought this for my Savage 22 rifle. Very accurate ! I am normally a Leupold guy but for a 22 rifle , you cant beat this one for the price in my opinion.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Turkey Reaper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Turkey Reaper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  224 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter