I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 Reviews

16330  |  Rimfire
Add Alert For Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$133 - $134 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Scope
 
I bought this online after researching this product and I was impressed by the lens and magnification of this scope. Perfect for hunting or target practice.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Texas Norm can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Texas Norm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon Prostaff II scope
 
I bought this scope on line. I took it into Academy and they mounted and bore sighted the scope for me. I was shooting a tight group on paper and only had to make one windage and one elevation adjustment to be on bulls eye consistently from 75 yards with .22 mag. Very pleased so far with this scope.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Georgeb400 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Georgeb400
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The BDC is awesome. Go Nikon!
 
Had a lot of fun right out of the box at the range. It only took maybe ten rounds to sight in, if that at 50 yards. I'm sold on Nikon scopes, I have replaced all scopes with Nikon scopes on my rifles. Great price for good quality scopes. Love the BDC lots of fun at long ranges.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Friendly Po can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Friendly Po
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2016
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
85% (17 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I bought this scope a couple of months ago for a Henry rimfire rifle works well

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Zeke1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Zeke1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2017
User Location: Columbia SC
Review From: User Review
 
75% (9 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon 4x12 Rimfire Rifle Scope
 
Online ordering was very easy. Status updates my email and delivery was very fast. Scope came in great condition and local store was very helpful in accessories for mounting.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by RodG75 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
RodG75
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2017
User Location: San Antonio, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love/Hate
 
I love them! But not the color i order them in, just didn't want to deal with the returning process

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by Vianka can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Vianka
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nike Short
 
Runs true to size. 140 pounds 5’1” I ordered a medium. Fit perfectly

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by SRHK can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
SRHK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2020
User Location: Katy, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stylish Shoe!
 
Loved the look and style of this shoe. However it rubbed funny on one foot so I returned it. Running shoes require a certain fit and this one didn’t quite meet that.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by D Ring can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
D Ring
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2019
User Location: Sugar Land TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lots of compliments
 
Ordered mostly white ones. I normally where 7 1/2 or 8 but i got a 7 1/2 in this because its more form fitting. Great for running or walking. Comfortable. Look amazing.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review by VaLu can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
VaLu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2019
User Location: TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great shoes, perfect fit!
 
I bought this a few months ago in march and i absolutely love them!

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 4-12x40 BDC 150 review can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2019
User Location: chattanooga,tennessee
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  477 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter