I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 Reviews

16329  |  Rimfire
Add Alert For Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $124 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
Great Scope for small cal. Rifles - Purchased 2 & my buddy purchased one as well. Only took 3 shells to site scopes in & I highly recommend get one or two.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 review by Rock n Rod can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Rock n Rod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location: Georgia, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great light gathering
 
Used with high 1" mount rings on a 65 year old Marlin bolt action .22 cal rifle. very easy to mount and to sight in. Beyond expectations on clarity and light gathering ability. Very nice scope and a great value

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 review by Botswanabuff can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Botswanabuff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2016
User Location: MD, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice scope
 
I bought this scope and am very satisfied with its features and performance so far. I am also very impressed wit Neal in the gun department who sold me the rings for my Marlin Model 60 and mounted the scope and boresighted it in. Excellent customer service and great prices.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 review by Del47 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Del47
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2017
User Location: Charlotte, NC 28215, United St
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awsome Scope!
 
If you own this scope or plan on owning this scope,Go to Nikon's Web page.Register your scope.Put in your ammo brand and bullet weight and there ballistics(printable)Chart shows hold over and bullet drop for your brand and weight of ammo,Awsome!

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 review by Wayneski can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Wayneski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2017
User Location: Jackson, NJ, United States
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value.
 
Put this scope on my Savage .17 WSM. Fits nicely, is very clear, and great eye relief. Great value for the price plus it has a lifetime warranty.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 review by Dixieboy can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Dixieboy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2017
User Location: Bullard, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
solid performer
 
After some research, I bought this scope for my 10/22 rifle. What a perfect match! The nice folks at Academy mounted it for me and boresighted it in. I only needed a few clicks to the windage and elevation, and I was blowing up hedge apples at 120 yards. The BDC feature worked well when using different types of ammo. It wasn't the most expensive scope, but I'm very pleased with the quality and performance. Definitely recommend.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 review by dKilroy can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
dKilroy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2016
User Location: Kansas City, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
71% (10 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very disappointed
 
A proud owner of mini Nikon BDC scopes . But this one really disappointed me !!! Mounted it on my rifle zeroed it but it would not zero as tight as the scope that It replaced. After examination I noticed the crosshairs when adjusting the power turn with the adjustment. Going to take it back to the store for refund . I hope this is not a president that Nikon is going to set.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 review by GM ac can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
GM ac
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2017
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
5% (2 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
Bought today 04/16 and took to range. Mounted on Ruger American bolt .22 what a value this is for $119Took 10 minutes to dial in and that's with moving target from 50 to 100 yds in the middleGreat glass and has Nikon's BDC reticle, which is really nice for longer targets.First impressions are great and I am very happy with my purchase.Side note, I was considering the Leupold VX1 (which is considerably more) but could not see enough of a difference in the light gathering ability to justify the ex...

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 review by Coulson can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Coulson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2016
User Location: GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A great scope for your rimfire rifle
 
I spent a bit more than I had hoped to for this scope, but it has been worth it. It's clear as a bell, free of parallax, and quite easy to sight in. After zeroing, you can pull up on each sighting knob and turn it to the Zero (0) mark, signifying that the scope is now "zeroed." Each click from zero is 1/4" at 50 yards.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 review by Steelburner can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Steelburner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2016
User Location: San Antonio, TX
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear scope
 
Sighted in at 50 then setup targets at 150 with regular 22 bulk ammo and could hit small targets every shot.

Nikon PROSTAFF RIMFIRE II 3-9x40 BDC 150 review by Oayne can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Oayne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/29/2018
User Location: Ok
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  390 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter