I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606)

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) Reviews

16606
Add Alert For Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$197 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 


Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) review by Mr Ed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr Ed
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) review by Cassandra Rau can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cassandra Rau
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) review by Kirby can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kirby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) review by Tim Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worth every dollor
 
Is amazing love it

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) review by Michael phelps can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael phelps
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Precision recticle.
 
Best scope I own. Does not cover up the target.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) review by richard g wiley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
richard g wiley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice distinct clicks
 
I've only had this a few days and have had it outside at 20 F. Clicks felt good. If we get some more 0 F, I'll retest it. I removed a Bushnell from my RWS 54 .22 because the clicks were mush at 0 and below 0 F. Hope to have it rebuilt. Crosshairs are perfect in size. I just got two Butler Creeks for it. See the photos. These may be on Amazon, but I got mine on Midway. The fit is just right.[Edit] I sent the lifetime warranted Bushnell back for a rebuild. It was gone several weeks and when it cam...

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) review by Ron N. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ron N.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
Put this scope on my ruger precision 22lr and it's a perfect match. The optics are clear and crisp put 500 rounds though the rifle no problems.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Wish I could give 6 stars
 
Nikon quality really comes through on this one.5 stars is not enough.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) review by William V. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William V.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Watch 90 degree bolts with over sized vari power knob...
 
Nice looking optics very clear and parallax works well in close...the only thing is if you mount to a 90 degree bolt like 455 CZ you need to go to a higher mount in order to clear the over sized power adj. on the scope.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 TARGET EFR 3-9x40AO PRECISION (16606) review by Chris L. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris L.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter