I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602)

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) Reviews

16602
Add Alert For Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$180 - $287 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome
 
Ease of mounting and overall best slug gun scope on the market

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) review by Elijah Marley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elijah Marley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
a gift
 
son likes it so will see

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) review by R. Kemp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Kemp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This is nikons updated slughuntet
 
Love it

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) review by Santakaze can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Santakaze
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Shotgun Scope!
 
I’m very impressed with this scope. It holds a perfect zero with 2 3/4” Reminton Accu-Tips, and the optics are as clear as day, even in low light. My only complaint is the reticle is slightly washed in low light, but not bad enough to miss a deer. I still managed to bust a decent buck before sunrise. I definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good shotgun slug scope.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) review by JTip can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JTip
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope for any rifle.
 
Great scope for any rifle and not just shotgun. I put this on a Marlin 1894 Lever Gun using PEPR rings and it easily mounts to the piccatinny rail on this rifle. The eye relief is incredible. Using the Nikon Spot On app on my phone I can get holdovers using the BDC reticles which is a very useful feature for this 44 Mag.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) review by J. Plavecsky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Plavecsky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent value
 
Nikon's prostaff scopes always impress for the price

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) review by Jesse McConnell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jesse McConnell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid and durable.
 
REasy to mount. Easy to bore sight. Great at 100 meters.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) review by Thomas and Robin Hobbs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas and Robin Hobbs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice price
 
Its a Nikon so of course its a good scope. Nice price and good eye relief. I just wish they came with rings and flip up dust covers. Very happy with my purchase.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) review by JKL can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JKL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality product
 
Overall I’m extremely happy with this purchase. It was shipped fast and the product is outstanding.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) review by Ethan Curtis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ethan Curtis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality optics in a great slug gun setup
 
Lives up to its reputation as a great scope.

Nikon PROSTAFF P3 SHOTGUN 3-9x40 BDC 200 (16602) review by George Mills can be read at Amazon.Com
 
George Mills
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter